Metal Stamping Tools Baby Owl Metal Design Stamp- Beaducation Original
Metal Stamping Tools Baby Owl Metal Design Stamp- Beaducation Original
Metal Stamping Tools Baby Owl Metal Design Stamp- Beaducation Original
Metal Stamping Tools Baby Owl Metal Design Stamp- Beaducation Original
Model: DS396
Greyheart
Grey_stars
Stars
(8 Reviews)
$14.00
Qty:
  • Design measures: 4mm wide by 5.5mm high
  • Made from 1/4 square heat-treated tool steel
  • Beaducation Original Design
  • Made in the USA 
  • Arrive coated in oil to prevent rusting
  • Wipe oil away with paper towel. Do not use water.

 

Made_in_usa

Design Stamps are a bit tricky. I highly recommend you practice on some cheap metal before diving into your Sterling Silver or Gold Filled. Click here to purchase a piece of copper sheet for practicing.

For best results with Design Stamps, make sure there is NO padding under your Bench Block, make sure you are working on a stable table, and use a hammer which weighs at least 16 ounces. We recommed a Brass Head Mallet. Feel free to hit the stamp more than once, but hold the stamp steady, making sure you don't shift at all between hits. The more confident you are with the hammer and the strength behind it, the better your impression will be.

Click the TILT & TAP STAMPING METHOD button above for more tips on working with our Design Stamps.

 

FREE DOMESTIC SHIPPING on orders $35 or more: Just use coupon code: JULY2018

Grey_stars
Stars
This owl design is very cute. It took a couple practices for me to get a clear impression. Once I got it, though, I was very pleased with the impression. I did use tilt and tap with this stamp. I am eager to use this stamp and the mommy stamp in a mother's necklace design.
03/21/2017
Stacy
Grey_stars
Stars
love this little cute stamp. made a cute charm. i had to use a heavier hammer and also tilt and tap method to make sure impression stamps out well. practice a few times before i stamped on my jewelry piece.
06/30/2017
jfong
Grey_stars
Stars
Super cute for a kids necklace...use tap and tilt!
07/07/2017
Ashley
Grey_stars
Stars
This stamp is super duper cute! It stamps very nicely for me with the first hit.
07/15/2017
Beccas Bangles
Grey_stars
Stars
I had my eye on this little cutie for awhile and finally got it. Cute stamp and makes a clear impression.
03/14/2018
Belinda
Grey_stars
Stars
So cute. Makes a great impression (used the tap and tilt method) I used it for a child's charm bracelet.
04/01/2018
Rhonda
Grey_stars
Stars
I love owls anyway, but just look at that face!! Makes a great impression!
04/13/2018
Karla
Grey_stars
Stars
I have several friends whoo whoo love owls lol.... and those eyes just pop the detail is in tha pudding so they say, I think this is proof.
05/24/2018
Suzie
Frequently Purchased Together
DS239
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Dandelion & Fluff Metal Design Stamps-Beaducation Original
$30.00
Qty:
KIT33
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Kits & Sample Packs 1.8mm Flat Back Crystal Setter Punch with Multi Colored Pack of Swarovski Birthstone Crystals (240 pieces)
$27.00
$21.60
Qty:
DS558
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Female Sugar Skull Metal Design Stamp - Beaducation Original
$15.00
Qty:
DS605
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Mermaid Blowing Kiss Metal Design Stamp, 11mm Beaducation Original
$17.00
Qty:
DS623
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Hip Peacock Feather Design Stamp, 11mm - Beaducation Original
$17.00
Qty:
DS238
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Mama Partridge Metal Design Stamp, 9mm-Beaducation Original
$17.00
Qty:
DS199
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Partridge Metal Design Stamp, 6.4mm-Beaducation Original
$15.00
Qty:
DS242
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Sugar Skull Metal Design Stamp - Beaducation Original
$15.00
Qty:
DS632
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Unicorn Head Metal Design Stamp, 8mm - Beaducation Original
$15.00
Qty:
DS655
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Monarch Butterfly Metal Design Stamp, 5mm - Beaducation Original
$14.00
Qty:
DS176
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Cloud Metal Design Stamp, 5mm - Beaducation Original
$14.00
Qty: