Metal Stamping Tools Baby Owl Metal Design Stamp- Beaducation Original
Metal Stamping Tools Baby Owl Metal Design Stamp- Beaducation Original
Metal Stamping Tools Baby Owl Metal Design Stamp- Beaducation Original
Metal Stamping Tools Baby Owl Metal Design Stamp- Beaducation Original
Model: DS396
Greyheart
Grey_stars
Stars
(8 Reviews)
$14.00
$11.20
Qty:
  • Design measures: 4mm wide by 5.5mm high
  • Made from 1/4 square heat-treated tool steel
  • Beaducation Original Design
  • Made in the USA 
  • Arrive coated in oil to prevent rusting
  • Wipe oil away with paper towel. Do not use water.

 

Made_in_usa

Design Stamps are a bit tricky. I highly recommend you practice on some cheap metal before diving into your Sterling Silver or Gold Filled. Click here to purchase a piece of sheet to practice on.

For best results with Design Stamps, make sure there is NO padding under your Bench Block with the exception of a Sandbag, make sure you are working on a stable table, and use a hammer which weighs at least 16 ounces. We recommed a Brass Head Mallet. Feel free to hit the stamp more than once, but hold the stamp steady, making sure you don't shift at all between hits. The more confident you are with the hammer and the strength behind it, the better your impression will be.

Click the TILT & TAP STAMPING METHOD button above for more tips on working with our Design Stamps.

 

20% OFF DESIGN STAMPS March 17th- March 22nd (Newest Stamps and Made to Order State Stamps excluded).

20% OFF DESIGN STAMPS March 17th- March 22nd (Newest Stamps and Made to Order State Stamps excluded).

Grey_stars
Stars
This owl design is very cute. It took a couple practices for me to get a clear impression. Once I got it, though, I was very pleased with the impression. I did use tilt and tap with this stamp. I am eager to use this stamp and the mommy stamp in a mother's necklace design.
03/21/2017
Stacy
Grey_stars
Stars
love this little cute stamp. made a cute charm. i had to use a heavier hammer and also tilt and tap method to make sure impression stamps out well. practice a few times before i stamped on my jewelry piece.
06/30/2017
jfong
Grey_stars
Stars
Super cute for a kids necklace...use tap and tilt!
07/07/2017
Ashley
Grey_stars
Stars
This stamp is super duper cute! It stamps very nicely for me with the first hit.
07/15/2017
Beccas Bangles
Grey_stars
Stars
I had my eye on this little cutie for awhile and finally got it. Cute stamp and makes a clear impression.
03/14/2018
Belinda
Grey_stars
Stars
So cute. Makes a great impression (used the tap and tilt method) I used it for a child's charm bracelet.
04/01/2018
Rhonda
Grey_stars
Stars
I love owls anyway, but just look at that face!! Makes a great impression!
04/13/2018
Karla
Grey_stars
Stars
I have several friends whoo whoo love owls lol.... and those eyes just pop the detail is in tha pudding so they say, I think this is proof.
05/24/2018
Suzie
Frequently Purchased Together
DS641
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Straight Liner Metal Design Stamp, 19mm (.75")
$25.50
$20.40
Qty:
DS703
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Mama & Baby Bear Metal Design Stamp, 11mm - Beaducation Original
$17.00
$13.60
Qty:
HOL020
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Design Stamp Holder, 12mm Holes, 50 Holes
$5.75
Qty:
DS653
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Side View Butterfly Metal Design Stamp, 9.5mm - Beaducation Original
$17.00
$13.60
Qty:
DS647
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Ampersand Metal Design Stamp, 6.5mm - Beaducation Original
$15.00
$12.00
Qty:
DS816
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Echinacea Flower Metal Design Stamp, 8mm - Rated for Stainless, Beaducation Exact Series by Stamp Yours
$34.99
Qty:
DS625
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Garden Branch Border Opposing Direction Metal Design Stamp-Beaducation Original (Left Facing)
$17.00
$13.60
Qty:
DS582
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools To Go Paper Coffee Cup Metal Design Stamp - Beaducation Original
$15.00
$12.00
Qty:
DS469
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Fox Metal Design Stamp-Beaducation Original
$15.00
$12.00
Qty:
DS273
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Deer Metal Design Stamp- Beaducation Original
$15.00
$12.00
Qty:
DS335
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Swallow Right Facing Metal Design Stamp- Beaducation Original
$17.00
$13.60
Qty:
KIT32
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Kits & Sample Packs 2.6mm Flat Back Crystal Setter Punch with Multi Pack of Swarovski Birthstone Crystals (240 pieces)
$27.25
Qty: