Metal Stamping Blanks Aluminum Lanky Plaque, 50mm (1.95") x 19mm (.75"), 18g, Pack of 5
Metal Stamping Blanks Aluminum Lanky Plaque, 50mm (1.95") x 19mm (.75"), 18g, Pack of 5
Metal Stamping Blanks Aluminum Lanky Plaque, 50mm (1.95") x 19mm (.75"), 18g, Pack of 5
Metal Stamping Blanks Aluminum Lanky Plaque, 50mm (1.95") x 19mm (.75"), 18g, Pack of 5
Model: KA047
Greyheart
Grey_stars
Stars
(10 Reviews)
$4.98
$3.98
Qty:

Aluminum Lanky Plaque, 50mm (1.95") x 19mm (.75"), 18g

  • 50mm (1.95") x 19mm (.75")
  • Thickness: 18g
  • Pack of 5.
  • One side has a peelable plastic film to protect it from scratching.
- Aluminum Metal Info -
  • If the blank has a protective film, remove it before stamping. 
  • Requires a lighter hammer strike.
  • Lightweight.
  • Does not tarnish.
  • Not for soldering, but great for riveting!
  • We recommend a Sharpie, Gilders Paste or JAX Aluminum Blackener to darken impressions (this does not apply to anodized aluminum). 
  • Silver Black and Liver of Sulfur are NOT recommended. 
  • Something about the polishing compound in Pro Polish Pads can sometimes cause a "cloudy" look on aluminum. For this reason we recommend using a Sunshine Cloth to polish your aluminum and Rubbing Alcohol to remove any surface ink or enamel used to fill impressions.
  • We recommend using the Screw Down Hole Punch or the Power Punch Plier rather than hole punch pliers. 

 

Made_in_usa
Working with Aluminum
loading the player....
Grey_stars
Stars
Love this one for longer words on cuffs. Strong and sturdy, stamps easily!
06/20/2017
Rebecca
Grey_stars
Stars
I love these aluminum plaques! I had not been a big fan of aluminum for stamping until I bought these plaques. I really like this shape attached to a 1 inch wide leather cuff. These is a great size blank for stamping out longer quotes. My favorite way to finish these is with steel wool. I think they look fantastic especially when rivet to leather.
07/11/2017
Stacy
Grey_stars
Stars
I love the shape of these. Makes your stamped design look fancier than just a rectangle or oval.
07/13/2017
Jen Ell
Grey_stars
Stars
PERFECT for leather cuffs. Another lovely blank from Beaducation.
11/17/2017
JH
Grey_stars
Stars
My favorite shape I love this blank - stamps great!
07/18/2018
Daphne
Grey_stars
Stars
Love riveting these to copper cuffs
11/26/2018
Ashley
Grey_stars
Stars
These stamp so beautifully and the shape is great! I also got these in a smaller size.
12/29/2018
Joyce
Grey_stars
Stars
Just great.
12/31/2018
Deanna
Grey_stars
Stars
Love this blank! It's just big enough to get a few lines of text in. Looks great riveted to a leather cuff!
02/17/2020
Brenda
Grey_stars
Stars
Great size,shape and quality. Love it.
09/29/2020
Kathryn
Frequently Purchased Together
KA045
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Blanks Aluminum Mod Plaque, 40.3mm (1.59") x 22.1mm (.87"), 18g, Pack of 5
$4.98
$3.98
Qty:
KA137
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Blanks Aluminum Rectangle with Slits, 44.5mm (1.75") x 20mm (.79"), 18g, Pack of 5
$7.92
$6.34
Qty:
KA128
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Blanks Aluminum Feather Blank, 40mm (1.57") x 14mm (.55"), 18 Gauge, Pack of 5
$4.55
$3.64
Qty:
DS865
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools  String of Lights Metal Design Stamp, 17mm - Beaducation Original
$28.00
$22.40
Qty:
KA164
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Blanks Aluminum Snowflake, 31.5mm (1.24") x 34.5mm (1.24") , 18g - Pack of 2
$4.27
$3.42
Qty:
CO073
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Blanks Copper Rectangle with Slits, 44.5mm (1.75") x 20mm (.79"), 24g, Pack of 5
$8.22
$6.58
Qty:
KA227
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Blanks Aluminum Hexagon 29.5mm (1.16"), 18 Gauge, Pack of 5
$4.13
$3.30
Qty:
KA048
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Blanks Aluminum Lanky Plaque, 37mm (1.45") x 14.4mm (.57"), 18g, Pack of 5
$4.05
$3.24
Qty:
AT231
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Blanks Aluminum Black Bottle Opener Keychain, 60mm (2.35") x 40mm (1.6")
$1.55
$1.24
Qty:
AT245
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Blanks Aluminum Tree Ornament Blank,  83mm (3.27") x  71mm (2.8"), 14 Gauge
$3.25
$2.60
Qty:
KA044
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Blanks Aluminum Elegant Plaque, 29.5mm (1.16") x 14.6mm (.57"), 18g, Pack of 5
$4.11
$3.29
Qty:
KA043
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Blanks Aluminum Elegant Plaque, 40.2mm (1.58") x 19.8mm (.78"), 18g, Pack of 5
$4.69
$3.75
Qty: