Metal Stamping Blanks Aluminum Mod Plaque, 40.3mm (1.59") x 22.1mm (.87"), 18g, Pack of 5
Metal Stamping Blanks Aluminum Mod Plaque, 40.3mm (1.59") x 22.1mm (.87"), 18g, Pack of 5
Metal Stamping Blanks Aluminum Mod Plaque, 40.3mm (1.59") x 22.1mm (.87"), 18g, Pack of 5
Metal Stamping Blanks Aluminum Mod Plaque, 40.3mm (1.59") x 22.1mm (.87"), 18g, Pack of 5
Metal Stamping Blanks Aluminum Mod Plaque, 40.3mm (1.59") x 22.1mm (.87"), 18g, Pack of 5
Metal Stamping Blanks Aluminum Mod Plaque, 40.3mm (1.59") x 22.1mm (.87"), 18g, Pack of 5
Model: KA045
Greyheart
Grey_stars
Stars
(11 Reviews)
$4.98
$3.98
Qty:

Aluminum Mod Plaque, 40.3mm (1.59") x 22.1mm (.87"), 18g

  • 40.3mm (1.59") x 22.1mm (.87")
  • Thickness: 18g
  • Sold in pack of 5.
  • One side has a peelable plastic film to protect it from scratching.
- Aluminum Metal Info -
  • If the blank has a protective film, remove it before stamping. 
  • Requires a lighter hammer strike.
  • Lightweight.
  • Does not tarnish.
  • Not for soldering, but great for riveting!
  • We recommend a Sharpie, Gilders Paste or JAX Aluminum Blackener to darken impressions (this does not apply to anodized aluminum). 
  • Silver Black and Liver of Sulfur are NOT recommended. 
  • Something about the polishing compound in Pro Polish Pads can sometimes cause a "cloudy" look on aluminum. For this reason we recommend using a Sunshine Cloth to polish your aluminum and Rubbing Alcohol to remove any surface ink or enamel used to fill impressions.
  • We recommend using the Screw Down Hole Punch or the Power Punch Plier rather than hole punch pliers. 

 

Made_in_usa
Working with Aluminum
loading the player....
Grey_stars
Stars
One of my favorite blanks for cuffs...really unique design...stamps wonderfully!
06/20/2017
Rebecca
Grey_stars
Stars
I love these aluminum plaques! I had not been a big fan of aluminum for stamping until I bought these plaques. I really like this shape attached to a 1 inch wide leather cuff. These is a great size blank for adding larger design stamps. This is also a very easy metal to stamp on. My favorite way to finish these is with steel wool. I use Beaducation's nailhead rivets and a chasing hammer to attach mine to leather cuffs. So cool looking!
07/11/2017
Stacy
Grey_stars
Stars
Classy design.
07/23/2017
Wendy
Grey_stars
Stars
Great blank, one of my favorite
11/15/2017
GiGi
Grey_stars
Stars
Beaducation carries such beautiful blanks. This one is probably my favorite. It's great for necklaces and for leather cuffs. It's classy and timeless.
11/17/2017
JH
Grey_stars
Stars
Like the elegant plaque, it's nice for leather or metal cuffs.
12/18/2017
Belinda
Grey_stars
Stars
I have used these on leather cuffs, as other reviewers have. They are a perfect size, having enough space for text and a design.
07/15/2018
Joyce
Grey_stars
Stars
Love the shape. Great for stamping then riveting to a copper or brass cuff.
11/26/2018
Ashley
Grey_stars
Stars
Great shape, guage, easy to stamp, love these. Very versatile.
12/02/2018
Anna
Grey_stars
Stars
Great blank for many things. It's a good size and excellent quality for easy stamping.
12/31/2018
Deanna
Grey_stars
Stars
Beautiful shape. Looks great on a riveted leather cuff!
02/17/2020
Brenda
DIY Designs
Frequently Purchased Together
KA043
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Blanks Aluminum Elegant Plaque, 40.2mm (1.58") x 19.8mm (.78"), 18g, Pack of 5
$4.69
$3.75
Qty:
KA047
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Blanks Aluminum Lanky Plaque, 50mm (1.95") x 19mm (.75"), 18g, Pack of 5
$4.98
$3.98
Qty:
KA206
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Blanks Aluminum Circle, Disc, Round with Heart Paw Cutout and Hole, 25mm (1"), 14g, Pack of 5
$3.55
$2.84
Qty:
AT132
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Blanks Aluminum Bracelet Blank, 152mm (6") x 16mm (.63"), 14 Gauge, Pack of 4
$3.88
$3.10
Qty:
KA137
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Blanks Aluminum Rectangle with Slits, 44.5mm (1.75") x 20mm (.79"), 18g, Pack of 5
$7.92
$6.34
Qty:
CO007
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Blanks Copper Round, Disc, Circle, 32mm (1.25"), 24 Gauge, Pack of 5
$5.81
$4.65
Qty:
KA191
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Blanks Aluminum Crescent Moon Blank, 49mm (1.93") x 32mm (1.26"), 18g, Pack of 5
$7.07
$5.66
Qty:
DS821
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Fan 1, Art Deco Metal Design Stamp, 6mm, Beaducation Exact Series by Stamp Yours
$34.99
Qty:
AT193
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Chain & Clasps Stainless Steel Rolo Chain 2mm with Clasp, 20", Pack of 5
$7.50
Qty:
DS707
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Vintage Sunrise Metal Design Stamp, 8mm - Beaducation Original
$15.00
Qty:
KA218
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Blanks Aluminum Square with Rounded Corners and Hole, 25mm (1"), 14g Pack of 5
$3.55
$2.84
Qty:
KA227
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Blanks Aluminum Hexagon 29.5mm (1.16"), 18 Gauge, Pack of 5
$4.13
$3.30
Qty: