Metal Stamping Tools Spiral Finial Metal Design Stamp
Metal Stamping Tools Spiral Finial Metal Design Stamp
Metal Stamping Tools Spiral Finial Metal Design Stamp
Model: DS094
Greyheart
Grey_stars
Stars
(8 Reviews)
$9.75
Qty:
  • Design measures: 5mm wide by 3.5mm high.
  • Made from 1/4" round heat-treated tool steel.

 

Made_in_usa

Design Stamps are a bit tricky. I highly recommend you practice on some cheap metal before diving into your Sterling Silver or Gold Filled. Click here to purchase a piece of sheet to practice on.

For best results with Design Stamps, make sure there is NO padding under your Bench Block with the exception of a Sandbag, make sure you are working on a stable table, and use a hammer which weighs at least 16 ounces. We recommed a Brass Head Mallet. Feel free to hit the stamp more than once, but hold the stamp steady, making sure you don't shift at all between hits. The more confident you are with the hammer and the strength behind it, the better your impression will be.

Click the TILT & TAP STAMPING METHOD button above for more tips on working with our Design Stamps.

 

20% OFF ALL BLANKS OCTOBER 16th - 19th!

Grey_stars
Stars
I love this small little stamp. It has a clear and clean impression. It feels like it will last a long time.
06/06/2017
Donna P
Grey_stars
Stars
i love this little stamp. very cute design. stamps very well. a few hard hits with hammer.
06/15/2017
jfong
Grey_stars
Stars
Love how this one looks on borders and in corners. Stamps well with a great impression!
07/05/2017
Super design!
Grey_stars
Stars
This is a great stamp for abstract, mandala or border designs. I use the tap and tilt method to get a full impression. I love the versatility of this design.
07/19/2017
Holly R
Grey_stars
Stars
I love this stamp. It is great as a boarder stamp for anything you want to do. Does require the tilt and tap method to get a good impression but that is ok as I use that method for most everything anyway.
08/30/2017
Angel H
Grey_stars
Stars
Adds a nice touch
04/19/2018
Wendy
Grey_stars
Stars
Awesome stamp for borders, one of my favorites!
10/15/2018
Nancy's Designs
Grey_stars
Stars
Great 'filler' stamp!
10/15/2018
Cindy
Frequently Purchased Together
DS187
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Deco Flower Metal Design Stamp
$9.75
Qty:
DS012
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools 1/2 Sun Metal Design Stamp
$9.75
Qty:
DS584
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Four Dot Diamond Metal Design Stamp - Beaducation Original
$14.00
Qty:
DS576
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Radiant Half Sun Metal Design Stamp
$13.00
Qty:
DS575
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Large Native American Graduated Lines Metal Design Stamp
$13.00
Qty:
DS574
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Arrowhead Metal Design Stamp
$13.00
Qty:
DS519
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Indian Curve Metal Design Stamp - Beaducation Original
$15.00
Qty:
DS618
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Scroll Detail Metal Design Stamp, 5mm -  Beaducation Original
$14.00
Qty:
DS379
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools ImpressArt Echinacea Flower Metal Design Stamp 9.5mm
$12.00
Qty:
DS624
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Classic Peacock Feather Design Stamp, 15mm - Beaducation Original
$27.00
Qty:
DS098
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Sproket Sun Metal Design Stamp
$9.75
Qty:
DS293
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Sadie the Cat Metal Design Stamp - Beaducation Original
$15.00
Qty: