Wire & Sheet Metal Aluminum 18 gauge Sheet Metal, 4" x 4" piece
Wire & Sheet Metal Aluminum 18 gauge Sheet Metal, 4" x 4" piece
Model: SH118
Greyheart
Grey_stars
Stars
(13 Reviews)
$3.64
$2.91
Qty:

Aluminum Sheet

18g
4" x 4" square  
 
Great for practicing stamping or sawing.
 
Each piece of sheet is a raw material varying from one another with slight imperfections that can be buffed and polished as you work the metal. 
Made_in_usa

Grey_stars
Stars
I love this sheet metal! I also love the fact that usually a polish pad will remove any light scratches on the surface!
03/12/2015
Leslie M
Grey_stars
Stars
I love this metal to cut my own blanks. It works great and is awesome quality.
05/03/2017
Lacie
Grey_stars
Stars
i love using this product to practice my stamp designs.
06/08/2017
jfong
Grey_stars
Stars
I love working with these aluminum sheets! Great quality.
06/16/2017
Paige D
Grey_stars
Stars
Nice sheet metal...I use to cut my own blanks and I also use to stamp my design stamps and fonts on to show customers what I offer.
06/20/2017
Rebecca
Grey_stars
Stars
I wanted to experiment with cutting my own blanks. I wanted a shape that wasn't already for sale and this was perfect!
07/13/2017
Jen Ell
Grey_stars
Stars
Perfect for practicing that super detailed stamp or cutting your own blank design!
10/16/2017
Cynthia
Grey_stars
Stars
I had to get a couple of these for when you want that shape that you just can't find so you saw it yourself. Nice thickness
03/14/2018
Belinda
Grey_stars
Stars
I was looking for something to display what design stamp choices I have to offer clients, and this was perfect! Nice, thick, gauge, solid and sturdy yet soft to stamp on, lightweight for easy transport and budget-friendly. It’s perfect (^v^)
03/22/2018
Perfect for sample stamps!
Grey_stars
Stars
I've made my own blanks from this sheet with a disc cutter, and I've also used it for practice stamping.
08/02/2018
Joyce
Grey_stars
Stars
I got these to make coasters since there weren't enough round ones in stock at the time to make a set. Some fun mandala stamping and a piece of cork on the back = great gifts!
12/08/2018
Jordan
Grey_stars
Stars
This sheet is the perfect size for me to make room signs for my kid. The fact that this is an aluminum sheet means I will crisp, clear impressions with all of the stamps I will use. Great value, too!
05/31/2019
Stacy
Grey_stars
Stars
I love having a place to practice my stamping. As a new stamper I like having this larger area to practice aligning letters.
02/18/2020
Lisa
Frequently Purchased Together
SH130
Greyheart
Wire & Sheet Metal Aluminum Sheet, 6" x 6", 20g, Great for Bookmarks
$5.50
$4.40
Qty:
SH001
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Wire & Sheet Metal Copper 20 gauge Sheet Metal, 3" x 3" piece
$3.09
$2.47
Qty:
SH114
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Wire & Sheet Metal Brass 20 gauge Sheet Metal, 3" x 3" piece
$3.30
$2.64
Qty:
PAT005
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Jewelry Making Tools Industrial Sharpie Marker
$1.95
$1.76
Qty:
POL004
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Jewelry Making Tools Pro Polish Pad (pack of 10)
$3.75
$3.38
Qty:
DRL003
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Jewelry Making Tools Cutting Lube
$5.00
$4.50
Qty:
POL001
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Jewelry Making Tools Sunshine Polish Cloth
$4.00
$3.60
Qty:
KA143
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Blanks Aluminum Flat Wraparound Ring, Smooth Edges, 84.7mm (3.3") x 6.5mm (.25"), 14g - (SIZE 7-9)
$1.75
$1.40
Qty:
POL040
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Jewelry Making Tools Steel Wool #4/0 (0000)
$1.25
$1.13
Qty:
CO337
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Blanks Copper Rectangle, 31.8mm (1.25") x 6.4mm (.25"), 24g, Pack of 5
$3.74
$2.99
Qty:
DS832
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Fat Heart Metal Design Stamp, 6mm - Beaducation Original
$15.00
$12.75
Qty: