Wire & Sheet Metal Aluminum 18 gauge Sheet Metal, 4" x 4" piece
Wire & Sheet Metal Aluminum 18 gauge Sheet Metal, 4" x 4" piece
Model: SH118
Greyheart
Grey_stars
Stars
(9 Reviews)
$3.31
Qty:
Aluminum Sheet
18g
4" x 4" square  

Great for practicing stamping or sawing.

Each piece of sheet is a raw material varying from one another with slight imperfections that can be buffed and polished as you work the metal. 
Made_in_usa
Grey_stars
Stars
I love this sheet metal! I also love the fact that usually a polish pad will remove any light scratches on the surface!
03/12/2015
Leslie M
Grey_stars
Stars
I love this metal to cut my own blanks. It works great and is awesome quality.
05/03/2017
Lacie
Grey_stars
Stars
i love using this product to practice my stamp designs.
06/08/2017
jfong
Grey_stars
Stars
I love working with these aluminum sheets! Great quality.
06/16/2017
Paige D
Grey_stars
Stars
Nice sheet metal...I use to cut my own blanks and I also use to stamp my design stamps and fonts on to show customers what I offer.
06/20/2017
Rebecca
Grey_stars
Stars
I wanted to experiment with cutting my own blanks. I wanted a shape that wasn't already for sale and this was perfect!
07/13/2017
Jen Ell
Grey_stars
Stars
Perfect for practicing that super detailed stamp or cutting your own blank design!
10/16/2017
Cynthia
Grey_stars
Stars
I had to get a couple of these for when you want that shape that you just can't find so you saw it yourself. Nice thickness
03/14/2018
Belinda
Grey_stars
Stars
I was looking for something to display what design stamp choices I have to offer clients, and this was perfect! Nice, thick, gauge, solid and sturdy yet soft to stamp on, lightweight for easy transport and budget-friendly. It’s perfect (^v^)
03/22/2018
Perfect for sample stamps!
Frequently Purchased Together
POL004
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Jewelry Making Tools Pro Polish Pad (pack of 10)
Pro Polish Pad (pack of 10)
$3.75
Qty:
SH002
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Wire & Sheet Metal Copper 22 gauge Sheet Metal, 3" x 3" piece
Copper 22 gauge Sheet Metal, 3" x 3" piece
$2.70
Qty:
SH003
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Wire & Sheet Metal Copper 24 gauge Sheet Metal, 3" x 3" piece
Copper 24 gauge Sheet Metal, 3" x 3" piece
$2.11
Qty:
POL040
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Jewelry Making Tools Steel Wool #4/0 (0000)
Steel Wool #4/0 (0000)
$1.25
Qty:
AT118
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Blanks Aluminum Bracelet Blank, 152mm (6") x 25.4mm (1"), 20g
Aluminum Bracelet Blank, 152mm (6") x 25.4mm (1"), 20g
$1.36
Qty:
SH114
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Wire & Sheet Metal Brass 20 gauge Sheet Metal, 3" x 3" piece
Brass 20 gauge Sheet Metal, 3" x 3" piece
$3.52
Qty:
POL001
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Jewelry Making Tools Sunshine Polish Cloth
Sunshine Polish Cloth
$4.00
Qty:
SH001
Greyheart
Wire & Sheet Metal Copper 20 gauge Sheet Metal, 3" x 3" piece
Copper 20 gauge Sheet Metal, 3" x 3" piece
$3.59
Qty:
SH113
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Wire & Sheet Metal Brass 22 gauge Sheet Metal, 3" x 3" piece
Brass 22 gauge Sheet Metal, 3" x 3" piece
$2.54
Qty:
DS605
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Mermaid Blowing Kiss Metal Design Stamp, 11mm Beaducation Original
Mermaid Blowing Kiss Metal Design Stamp, 11mm Beaducation Original
$16.00
Qty:
WIR054
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Wire & Sheet Metal Fine Silver 3.2mm, 28g Bezel Wire, 24" Length
Fine Silver 3.2mm, 28g Bezel Wire, 24" Length
$11.00
Qty:
TL037
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Rivets,  Findings & Stringing Aluminum Round Head 1/16" Rivets, 1/4" Long, Pk 50
Aluminum Round Head 1/16" Rivets, 1/4" Long, Pk 50
$2.49
Qty: