Wire & Sheet Metal Aluminum 18 gauge Sheet Metal, 4" x 4" piece
Wire & Sheet Metal Aluminum 18 gauge Sheet Metal, 4" x 4" piece
Model: SH118
Greyheart
Grey_stars
Stars
(11 Reviews)
$3.31
Qty:
Aluminum Sheet
18g
4" x 4" square  

Great for practicing stamping or sawing.

Each piece of sheet is a raw material varying from one another with slight imperfections that can be buffed and polished as you work the metal. 
Made_in_usa
Grey_stars
Stars
I love this sheet metal! I also love the fact that usually a polish pad will remove any light scratches on the surface!
03/12/2015
Leslie M
Grey_stars
Stars
I love this metal to cut my own blanks. It works great and is awesome quality.
05/03/2017
Lacie
Grey_stars
Stars
i love using this product to practice my stamp designs.
06/08/2017
jfong
Grey_stars
Stars
I love working with these aluminum sheets! Great quality.
06/16/2017
Paige D
Grey_stars
Stars
Nice sheet metal...I use to cut my own blanks and I also use to stamp my design stamps and fonts on to show customers what I offer.
06/20/2017
Rebecca
Grey_stars
Stars
I wanted to experiment with cutting my own blanks. I wanted a shape that wasn't already for sale and this was perfect!
07/13/2017
Jen Ell
Grey_stars
Stars
Perfect for practicing that super detailed stamp or cutting your own blank design!
10/16/2017
Cynthia
Grey_stars
Stars
I had to get a couple of these for when you want that shape that you just can't find so you saw it yourself. Nice thickness
03/14/2018
Belinda
Grey_stars
Stars
I was looking for something to display what design stamp choices I have to offer clients, and this was perfect! Nice, thick, gauge, solid and sturdy yet soft to stamp on, lightweight for easy transport and budget-friendly. It’s perfect (^v^)
03/22/2018
Perfect for sample stamps!
Grey_stars
Stars
I've made my own blanks from this sheet with a disc cutter, and I've also used it for practice stamping.
08/02/2018
Joyce
Grey_stars
Stars
I got these to make coasters since there weren't enough round ones in stock at the time to make a set. Some fun mandala stamping and a piece of cork on the back = great gifts!
12/08/2018
Jordan
Frequently Purchased Together
POL004
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Jewelry Making Tools Pro Polish Pad (pack of 10)
$3.75
Qty:
SH001
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Wire & Sheet Metal Copper 20 gauge Sheet Metal, 3" x 3" piece
$3.83
Qty:
PAT005
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Jewelry Making Tools Industrial Sharpie Marker
$1.95
Qty:
AT164
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Blanks Aluminum Bracelet Blanks, 152mm (6") x 6.4mm (.25"), 14g
$0.58
Qty:
PLR015
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Nylon Jaw Bracelet Bending Plier
$20.00
Qty:
POL001
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Jewelry Making Tools Sunshine Polish Cloth
$4.00
Qty:
SH114
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Wire & Sheet Metal Brass 20 gauge Sheet Metal, 3" x 3" piece
$3.52
Qty:
SH003
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Wire & Sheet Metal Copper 24 gauge Sheet Metal, 3" x 3" piece
$2.09
Qty:
CO075
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Rivets,  Findings & Stringing Copper Solid Nail Head 1/20" Rivets, 1/4" Long, Pk 100
$5.04
Qty:
DS519
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Indian Curve Metal Design Stamp - Beaducation Original
$15.00
$12.00
Qty:
POL003
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Jewelry Making Tools Pro Polish Pad (pack of 50)
$15.19
Qty:
AT131
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Blanks Aluminum Bracelet Blank, 152mm (6") x 9.5mm (.38"), 14g
$0.80
Qty: