Wire & Sheet Metal Aluminum 18 gauge Sheet Metal, 4" x 4" piece
Wire & Sheet Metal Aluminum 18 gauge Sheet Metal, 4" x 4" piece
Model: SH118
Greyheart
Grey_stars
Stars
(12 Reviews)
$3.31
Qty:

Aluminum Sheet

18g
4" x 4" square  
 
Great for practicing stamping or sawing.
 
Each piece of sheet is a raw material varying from one another with slight imperfections that can be buffed and polished as you work the metal. 
Made_in_usa
Grey_stars
Stars
I love this sheet metal! I also love the fact that usually a polish pad will remove any light scratches on the surface!
03/12/2015
Leslie M
Grey_stars
Stars
I love this metal to cut my own blanks. It works great and is awesome quality.
05/03/2017
Lacie
Grey_stars
Stars
i love using this product to practice my stamp designs.
06/08/2017
jfong
Grey_stars
Stars
I love working with these aluminum sheets! Great quality.
06/16/2017
Paige D
Grey_stars
Stars
Nice sheet metal...I use to cut my own blanks and I also use to stamp my design stamps and fonts on to show customers what I offer.
06/20/2017
Rebecca
Grey_stars
Stars
I wanted to experiment with cutting my own blanks. I wanted a shape that wasn't already for sale and this was perfect!
07/13/2017
Jen Ell
Grey_stars
Stars
Perfect for practicing that super detailed stamp or cutting your own blank design!
10/16/2017
Cynthia
Grey_stars
Stars
I had to get a couple of these for when you want that shape that you just can't find so you saw it yourself. Nice thickness
03/14/2018
Belinda
Grey_stars
Stars
I was looking for something to display what design stamp choices I have to offer clients, and this was perfect! Nice, thick, gauge, solid and sturdy yet soft to stamp on, lightweight for easy transport and budget-friendly. It’s perfect (^v^)
03/22/2018
Perfect for sample stamps!
Grey_stars
Stars
I've made my own blanks from this sheet with a disc cutter, and I've also used it for practice stamping.
08/02/2018
Joyce
Grey_stars
Stars
I got these to make coasters since there weren't enough round ones in stock at the time to make a set. Some fun mandala stamping and a piece of cork on the back = great gifts!
12/08/2018
Jordan
Grey_stars
Stars
This sheet is the perfect size for me to make room signs for my kid. The fact that this is an aluminum sheet means I will crisp, clear impressions with all of the stamps I will use. Great value, too!
05/31/2019
Stacy
Frequently Purchased Together
POL004
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Jewelry Making Tools Pro Polish Pad (pack of 10)
$3.75
Qty:
SH003
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Wire & Sheet Metal Copper 24 gauge Sheet Metal, 3" x 3" piece
$1.90
Qty:
SH131
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Aluminum Foil Practice Stamp Tape Sheets, 4.5" x 4" -  5 Pack
$1.05
Qty:
MM053
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Stamping Tape
$2.10
Qty:
SH002
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Wire & Sheet Metal Copper 22 gauge Sheet Metal, 3" x 3" piece
$2.34
Qty:
KA110
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Blanks Aluminum Rectangle, 38mm (1.50") x 6.4mm (.25"), 18g, Pack of 5
$3.47
Qty:
BEN003
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Jewelry Making Tools Steel Bench Block - 4" x 4"
$24.95
Qty:
CO001
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Blanks Copper Round, Disc, Circle, 12.7mm (.50"), 24g, Pack of 5
$3.04
Qty:
BEN013
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Jewelry Making Tools Sandbag, Bench Block Pad - 9" Square Purple Leather/Suede
$29.75
Qty:
DS561
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Paw Metal Design Stamp 4mm - Beaducation Original
$14.00
Qty:
KA098
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Blanks Aluminum Four Sided Rectangle Bar, 31.8mm (1.25") x 6.4mm (.25"), with Hole
$1.58
Qty: