Metal Stamping Blanks Aluminum Dog Tag, 35mm (1.38") x 18mm (.71"), 18g
Metal Stamping Blanks Aluminum Dog Tag, 35mm (1.38") x 18mm (.71"), 18g
Metal Stamping Blanks Aluminum Dog Tag, 35mm (1.38") x 18mm (.71"), 18g
Model: KA022
Greyheart
Grey_stars
Stars
(11 Reviews)
$1.07
Qty:

Bulk Discount

10 - 19
- $1.02
20 - 39
- $0.96
40 - 49
- $0.91
50+
- $0.86

Aluminum Dog Tag, 35mm (1.38") x 18mm (.71"), 18g

  • 35mm (1.38") x 18mm (.71")
  • Thickness: 18g
  • Hole accommodates up to 14g jump rings or wire.
  • Durable yet stamps like butter!
  • Lightweight.
  • Does not tarnish.
  • One side now has a peelable plastic film on it to protect from scratching.
  • Remove film before stamping on blank.
  • Not for soldering, but great for riveting!
  • We recommend a Sharpie or Gilders Paste to darken impressions.
  • Silver Black and Liver of Sulfur are NOT recommended. 
  • We recommend using the screw-down hole punch rather than hole punch pliers.
Made_in_usa
Working with Aluminum
loading the player....
Grey_stars
Stars
This is the perfect size for a short phrase or for a motivational word. Looks great as a necklace with a ball chain and I've riveted some to leather cuffs too. It is the high quality that we expect from Beaducation and at a great price
06/15/2017
Karen
Grey_stars
Stars
This is a staple in my shop...I sell so many dog tags!! This one is easy to stamp, great size and sturdy!
06/20/2017
Rebecca
Grey_stars
Stars
These are great to use as keychains. They are lightweight and not to large so there is not a lot of bulk on ones keychain.
09/19/2017
miranda
Grey_stars
Stars
these are just what I was looking for a very clean line blank to work with probably going to become a staple for working. good one to start with
03/15/2018
Suzie
Grey_stars
Stars
These are super cute. Great to stamp and look good on!
05/18/2018
Suz
Grey_stars
Stars
These are a great size, it is lightweight and very easy to stamp on.
06/15/2018
Maureen
Grey_stars
Stars
Overall good quality. Better thickness than what you can find at box retail stores. I gave it four stars instead of five because it’s small. Very small. But if that’s what you’re looking for then these are great!
06/16/2018
Amber
Grey_stars
Stars
Good quality and size
07/15/2018
Amanda
Grey_stars
Stars
Awesome tag, easy to stamp!
07/19/2018
KJo
Grey_stars
Stars
Good quality, easy to stamp, but too small for my six-word phrase. I'll try the larger Aluminum Rectangle instead.
11/15/2018
Michal
Grey_stars
Stars
Good for key chains. Easy to stamp.
03/19/2019
Ashley
Frequently Purchased Together
KA007
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Blanks Aluminum Round, Disc, Circle, 32mm (1.25"), 18g, Pk of 5
$4.55
Qty:
KA029
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Blanks Aluminum Wing, 47mm (1.85") x 15mm (.63"), 18g, Pk of 5
$3.74
Qty:
KA121
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Blanks Aluminum Rectangle, 44.5mm (1.75") x 20mm (.79"), 18g, Pk of 5
$4.80
Qty:
POL004
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Jewelry Making Tools Pro Polish Pad (pack of 10)
$3.75
Qty:
KA201
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Blanks Aluminum Rectangle with Heart, 51mm (2") x 13mm (.5"), 14g, Pk of 5
$3.55
Qty:
KA020
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Blanks Aluminum Rounded Rectangle, 45mm (1.77") x 10mm (.39"), 18g, Pk of 5
$4.38
Qty:
KA203
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Blanks Aluminum Heart with Top Left Heart Cutout, 32mm (1.25") x 28mm (1.1"), 14g, Pk of 5
$4.12
Qty:
KA194
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Blanks Aluminum Rectangle with 1 Horizontal Heart Cutout, 51mm (2") x 13mm (.5"), 14g, Pk of 5
$4.74
Qty:
KA021
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Blanks Aluminum Dog Tag, 29mm (1.14") x 16mm (.63"), 18g, Pk of 5
$5.06
Qty:
SS503
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Blanks Sterling Silver Ring Stamping Blank, 3mm Wide, SIZE 7
$5.82
Qty:
KA082
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Blanks Aluminum Round, Disc, Circle, 38mm (1.5"), 18g
$1.01
Qty:
KA098
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Blanks Aluminum Four Sided Pendant, 31.8mm (1.25") x 6.4mm (.25")
$1.75
Qty: