Metal Stamping Blanks Aluminum Dog Tag with Hole, 35mm (1.38") x 18mm (.71"), 18g, Pack of 5
Metal Stamping Blanks Aluminum Dog Tag with Hole, 35mm (1.38") x 18mm (.71"), 18g, Pack of 5
Metal Stamping Blanks Aluminum Dog Tag with Hole, 35mm (1.38") x 18mm (.71"), 18g, Pack of 5
Model: KA022
Greyheart
Grey_stars
Stars
(11 Reviews)
$5.33
Qty:

Bulk Discount

2 - 4
- $5.06
5 - 9
- $4.80
10 - 19
- $4.26
20+
- $4.00
Want more?
- info

Aluminum Dog Tag, 35mm (1.38") x 18mm (.71"), 18g

  • 35mm (1.38") x 18mm (.71")
  • Thickness: 18g
  • Hole accommodates up to 14g jump rings or wire.
  • Sold in pack of 5.
  • One side has a peelable plastic film to protect it from scratching.
- Aluminum Metal Info -
  • If the blank has a protective film, remove it before stamping. 
  • Requires a lighter hammer strike.
  • Lightweight.
  • Does not tarnish.
  • Not for soldering, but great for riveting!
  • We recommend a Sharpie, Gilders Paste or JAX Aluminum Blackener to darken impressions (this does not apply to anodized aluminum). 
  • Silver Black and Liver of Sulfur are NOT recommended. 
  • Something about the polishing compound in Pro Polish Pads can sometimes cause a "cloudy" look on aluminum. For this reason we recommend using a Sunshine Cloth to polish your alumnumun and Rubbing Alcohol to remove any surface ink or enamel used to fill impressions.
  • We recommend using the Screw Down Hole Punch or the Power Punch Plier rather than hole punch pliers. 

 

Made_in_usa
Working with Aluminum
loading the player....
Grey_stars
Stars
This is the perfect size for a short phrase or for a motivational word. Looks great as a necklace with a ball chain and I've riveted some to leather cuffs too. It is the high quality that we expect from Beaducation and at a great price
06/15/2017
Karen
Grey_stars
Stars
This is a staple in my shop...I sell so many dog tags!! This one is easy to stamp, great size and sturdy!
06/20/2017
Rebecca
Grey_stars
Stars
These are great to use as keychains. They are lightweight and not to large so there is not a lot of bulk on ones keychain.
09/19/2017
miranda
Grey_stars
Stars
these are just what I was looking for a very clean line blank to work with probably going to become a staple for working. good one to start with
03/15/2018
Suzie
Grey_stars
Stars
These are super cute. Great to stamp and look good on!
05/18/2018
Suz
Grey_stars
Stars
These are a great size, it is lightweight and very easy to stamp on.
06/15/2018
Maureen
Grey_stars
Stars
Overall good quality. Better thickness than what you can find at box retail stores. I gave it four stars instead of five because it’s small. Very small. But if that’s what you’re looking for then these are great!
06/16/2018
Amber
Grey_stars
Stars
Good quality and size
07/15/2018
Amanda
Grey_stars
Stars
Awesome tag, easy to stamp!
07/19/2018
KJo
Grey_stars
Stars
Good quality, easy to stamp, but too small for my six-word phrase. I'll try the larger Aluminum Rectangle instead.
11/15/2018
Michal
Grey_stars
Stars
Good for key chains. Easy to stamp.
03/19/2019
Ashley
Frequently Purchased Together
AT131
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Blanks Aluminum Bracelet Blank, 152mm (6") x 9.5mm (.38"), 14g, Pack of 4
$3.08
Qty:
KA164
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Blanks Aluminum Snowflake, 31.5mm (1.24") x 34.5mm (1.24") , 18g - Pack of 2
$4.27
Qty:
KA207
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Blanks Aluminum Dog Tag with Heart Paw Cutout and Hole, 51mm (2") x 25mm (1"), 14g, Pack of 5
$4.12
Qty:
AT231
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Blanks Aluminum Black Bottle Opener Keychain, 60mm (2.35") x 40mm (1.6")
$1.55
Qty:
KA165
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Blanks Aluminum Snowflake, 57.2mm (2.25"), 18g
$3.26
Qty:
KA121
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Blanks Aluminum Rectangle, 44.5mm (1.75") x 20mm (.79"), 18g, Pack of 5
$4.80
Qty:
KA007
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Blanks Aluminum Round, Disc, Circle, 32mm (1.25"), 18g, Pack of 5
$4.58
Qty:
KA024
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Blanks Aluminum Crescent Moon, 25.4mm (1"), 18g, Pack of 5
$4.27
Qty:
KA006
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Blanks Aluminum Round, Disc, Circle,  25mm (1"), 18g, Pack of 5
$3.73
Qty:
KA110
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Blanks Aluminum Rectangle, 38mm (1.50") x 6.4mm (.25"), 18g, Pack of 5
$3.47
Qty:
CO303
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Blanks Copper Maple Leaf, 29mm (1.14") x 27mm (1.06"), 24g, Pack of 5
$5.47
Qty:
KA082
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Blanks Aluminum Round, Disc, Circle, 38mm (1.5"), 18g, Pack of 5
$5.07
Qty: