Metal Stamping Blanks Aluminum Dog Tag with Hole, 35mm (1.38") x 18mm (.71"), 18g, Pack of 5
Metal Stamping Blanks Aluminum Dog Tag with Hole, 35mm (1.38") x 18mm (.71"), 18g, Pack of 5
Metal Stamping Blanks Aluminum Dog Tag with Hole, 35mm (1.38") x 18mm (.71"), 18g, Pack of 5
Model: KA022
Greyheart
Grey_stars
Stars
(12 Reviews)
$5.87
Qty:

Bulk Discount

2 - 4
- $5.58
5 - 9
- $5.28
10 - 19
- $4.70
20+
- $4.40
Want more?
- info

Aluminum Dog Tag, 35mm (1.38") x 18mm (.71"), 18g

  • 35mm (1.38") x 18mm (.71")
  • Thickness: 18g
  • Hole accommodates up to 14g jump rings or wire.
  • Sold in pack of 5.
  • One side has a peelable plastic film to protect it from scratching.
- Aluminum Metal Info -
  • If the blank has a protective film, remove it before stamping. 
  • Requires a lighter hammer strike.
  • Lightweight.
  • Does not tarnish.
  • Not for soldering, but great for riveting!
  • We recommend a Sharpie, Gilders Paste or JAX Aluminum Blackener to darken impressions (this does not apply to anodized aluminum). 
  • Silver Black and Liver of Sulfur are NOT recommended. 
  • Something about the polishing compound in Pro Polish Pads can sometimes cause a "cloudy" look on aluminum. For this reason we recommend using a Sunshine Cloth to polish your aluminum and Rubbing Alcohol to remove any surface ink or enamel used to fill impressions.
  • We recommend using the Screw Down Hole Punch or the Power Punch Plier rather than hole punch pliers. 

 

Made_in_usa
Working with Aluminum
loading the player....
Grey_stars
Stars
This is the perfect size for a short phrase or for a motivational word. Looks great as a necklace with a ball chain and I've riveted some to leather cuffs too. It is the high quality that we expect from Beaducation and at a great price
06/15/2017
Karen
Grey_stars
Stars
This is a staple in my shop...I sell so many dog tags!! This one is easy to stamp, great size and sturdy!
06/20/2017
Rebecca
Grey_stars
Stars
These are great to use as keychains. They are lightweight and not to large so there is not a lot of bulk on ones keychain.
09/19/2017
miranda
Grey_stars
Stars
these are just what I was looking for a very clean line blank to work with probably going to become a staple for working. good one to start with
03/15/2018
Suzie
Grey_stars
Stars
These are super cute. Great to stamp and look good on!
05/18/2018
Suz
Grey_stars
Stars
These are a great size, it is lightweight and very easy to stamp on.
06/15/2018
Maureen
Grey_stars
Stars
Overall good quality. Better thickness than what you can find at box retail stores. I gave it four stars instead of five because it’s small. Very small. But if that’s what you’re looking for then these are great!
06/16/2018
Amber
Grey_stars
Stars
Good quality and size
07/15/2018
Amanda
Grey_stars
Stars
Awesome tag, easy to stamp!
07/19/2018
KJo
Grey_stars
Stars
Good quality, easy to stamp, but too small for my six-word phrase. I'll try the larger Aluminum Rectangle instead.
11/15/2018
Michal
Grey_stars
Stars
Good for key chains. Easy to stamp.
03/19/2019
Ashley
Grey_stars
Stars
Love the size and thickness. Perfect
09/29/2020
Kathryn
Frequently Purchased Together
KA023
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Blanks Aluminum Rectangle with Holes, 44.5mm (1.75") x 20mm (.79"), 18g, Pack of 5
$7.92
Qty:
POL003
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Jewelry Making Tools Pro Polish Pad (pack of 50)
$15.19
Qty:
CO360
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Blanks Copper Feather Blank, 40mm (1.57") x 14mm (.55"), 24g, Pack of 5
$5.14
Qty:
AT175
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Blanks Aluminum Bracelet Blank, 152mm (6") x 9.5mm (.38"), 12 Gauge - Deburred with Smooth Edges
$2.45
Qty:
KA224
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Blanks Aluminum Four Sided Rectangle Bar, 50.8mm (2") x 6.4mm (.25"), with Hole
$1.91
Qty:
CO021
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Blanks Copper Large Dog Tag, 35mm (1.38") x 18mm (.71"), 24g, Pack of 5
$6.45
Qty:
PX050
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Blanks Stainless Steel Gold Plated Rectangle Bar with Holes, 39.8mm (1.5") x 8.2mm (.32"), 16g (NEW GAUGE), Pack of 5
$2.95
Qty:
AT201
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Blanks Copper Bracelet Blank, 152mm (6") x 9.5mm (.375"), 16g
$2.12
Qty:
KA227
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Blanks Aluminum Hexagon 29.5mm (1.16"), 18 Gauge, Pack of 5
$4.13
Qty: