Metal Stamping Blanks Aluminum Rounded Rectangle, 45mm (1.77") x 10mm (.39"), 18g, Pack of 5
Metal Stamping Blanks Aluminum Rounded Rectangle, 45mm (1.77") x 10mm (.39"), 18g, Pack of 5
Metal Stamping Blanks Aluminum Rounded Rectangle, 45mm (1.77") x 10mm (.39"), 18g, Pack of 5
Metal Stamping Blanks Aluminum Rounded Rectangle, 45mm (1.77") x 10mm (.39"), 18g, Pack of 5
Metal Stamping Blanks Aluminum Rounded Rectangle, 45mm (1.77") x 10mm (.39"), 18g, Pack of 5
Metal Stamping Blanks Aluminum Rounded Rectangle, 45mm (1.77") x 10mm (.39"), 18g, Pack of 5
Metal Stamping Blanks Aluminum Rounded Rectangle, 45mm (1.77") x 10mm (.39"), 18g, Pack of 5
Metal Stamping Blanks Aluminum Rounded Rectangle, 45mm (1.77") x 10mm (.39"), 18g, Pack of 5
Metal Stamping Blanks Aluminum Rounded Rectangle, 45mm (1.77") x 10mm (.39"), 18g, Pack of 5
Model: KA020
Greyheart
Grey_stars
Stars
(13 Reviews)
$4.27
Qty:

Bulk Discount

2 - 4
- $4.06
5 - 9
- $3.84
10 - 19
- $3.42
20+
- $3.20
Want more?
- info

Aluminum Rounded Rectangle, 45mm (1.77") x 10mm (.39"), 18g, Pack of 5

  • 45mm (1.77") x 10mm (.39")
  • Thickness: 18g
  • Sold in pack of 5.
  • One side has a peelable plastic film to protect it from scratching.
- Aluminum Metal Info -
  • If the blank has a protective film, remove it before stamping. 
  • Requires a lighter hammer strike.
  • Lightweight.
  • Does not tarnish.
  • Not for soldering, but great for riveting!
  • We recommend a Sharpie, Gilders Paste or JAX Aluminum Blackener to darken impressions (this does not apply to anodized aluminum). 
  • Silver Black and Liver of Sulfur are NOT recommended. 
  • Something about the polishing compound in Pro Polish Pads can sometimes cause a "cloudy" look on aluminum. For this reason we recommend using a Sunshine Cloth to polish your alumnumun and Rubbing Alcohol to remove any surface ink or enamel used to fill impressions.
  • We recommend using the Screw Down Hole Punch or the Power Punch Plier rather than hole punch pliers. 

 

Made_in_usa
Working with Aluminum
loading the player....
Grey_stars
Stars
Stamps super easy. is a beautiful product!
03/28/2017
One of my favorites
Grey_stars
Stars
These stamp great and make awesome necklace components!
05/29/2017
Ashley
Grey_stars
Stars
Love these!
06/14/2017
Lacie
Grey_stars
Stars
Perfect for simple designs! Stamp easily too!
07/13/2017
Jen Ell
Grey_stars
Stars
I really like Beaducation's blanks. Not sure yet what I'll be using this size for, but it will definitely get used!
11/17/2017
JH
Grey_stars
Stars
I got these to do a project but they weren't long enough. However I love the shape of them and now I can make bar necklaces out of them!
02/21/2018
Melissa Gregory
Grey_stars
Stars
I love these! The rounded corners make them so cute.
03/09/2018
Haley
Grey_stars
Stars
I love the looks of these "bars", the rounded corners is such a nice touch
03/15/2018
GiGi
Grey_stars
Stars
A breeze to stamp on and can be used vertically or horizontally!
04/13/2018
Karla
Grey_stars
Stars
Perfect! Just what I wanted!
Thanks Beaducation!
06/16/2018
Em
Grey_stars
Stars
Love these blanks!
06/27/2018
Suz
Grey_stars
Stars
I LOVE these for projects. They stamp great, and super lightweight! The rounded corners are the best! Great for necklaces!
03/09/2019
Amy
Grey_stars
Stars
These are great! Lot's of good uses!
03/17/2019
Michelle
Frequently Purchased Together
AT131
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Blanks Aluminum Bracelet Blank, 152mm (6") x 9.5mm (.38"), 14g, Pack of 4
$3.08
Qty:
AT164
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Blanks Aluminum Bracelet Blanks, 152mm (6") x 6.4mm (.25"), 14g, Pack of 4
$2.25
Qty:
KA142
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Blanks Aluminum Flat Wraparound Ring, Smooth Edges, 78.4mm (3") x 6.5mm (.25"), 14g - (SIZE 5.5-7)
$1.75
Qty:
KA164
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Blanks Aluminum Snowflake, 31.5mm (1.24") x 34.5mm (1.24") , 18g - Pack of 2
$4.27
Qty:
KA143
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Blanks Aluminum Flat Wraparound Ring, Smooth Edges, 84.7mm (3.3") x 6.5mm (.25"), 14g - (SIZE 7-9)
$1.75
Qty:
KA026
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Blanks Aluminum Rounded Square,  11mm (.43"), 18g, Pack of 5
$2.93
Qty:
KA111
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Blanks Aluminum Rectangle, 31.8mm (1.25") x 6.4mm (.25"), 18g, Pack of 5
$3.20
Qty:
KA002
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Blanks Aluminum Round, Disc, Circle, 12.7mm (.50"), 18g, Pack of 5
$2.80
Qty:
AT118
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Blanks Aluminum Bracelet or Bookmark Blank, 152mm (6") x 25.4mm (1"), 20g
$1.53
Qty:
KA158
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Blanks Aluminum Holiday Ornament Bulb, 35.6mm (1.4") x 30.4mm (1.2"), 18g - Pack of 2
$4.27
Qty:
KA190
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Blanks Aluminum Crescent Moon Blank, 33.5mm (1.32") x 24.8mm (.98"), 18g, Pack of 5
$5.33
Qty:
KA024
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Blanks Aluminum Crescent Moon, 25.4mm (1"), 18g, Pack of 5
$4.27
Qty: