Metal Stamping Blanks Aluminum Rounded Rectangle, 45mm (1.77") x 10mm (.39"), 18g, Pack of 5
Metal Stamping Blanks Aluminum Rounded Rectangle, 45mm (1.77") x 10mm (.39"), 18g, Pack of 5
Metal Stamping Blanks Aluminum Rounded Rectangle, 45mm (1.77") x 10mm (.39"), 18g, Pack of 5
Metal Stamping Blanks Aluminum Rounded Rectangle, 45mm (1.77") x 10mm (.39"), 18g, Pack of 5
Metal Stamping Blanks Aluminum Rounded Rectangle, 45mm (1.77") x 10mm (.39"), 18g, Pack of 5
Metal Stamping Blanks Aluminum Rounded Rectangle, 45mm (1.77") x 10mm (.39"), 18g, Pack of 5
Metal Stamping Blanks Aluminum Rounded Rectangle, 45mm (1.77") x 10mm (.39"), 18g, Pack of 5
Metal Stamping Blanks Aluminum Rounded Rectangle, 45mm (1.77") x 10mm (.39"), 18g, Pack of 5
Metal Stamping Blanks Aluminum Rounded Rectangle, 45mm (1.77") x 10mm (.39"), 18g, Pack of 5
Metal Stamping Blanks Aluminum Rounded Rectangle, 45mm (1.77") x 10mm (.39"), 18g, Pack of 5
Model: KA020
Greyheart
Grey_stars
Stars
(16 Reviews)
$4.69
Qty:

Bulk Discount

2 - 4
- $4.46
5 - 9
- $4.22
10 - 19
- $3.75
20+
- $3.52
Want more?
- info

Aluminum Rounded Rectangle, 45mm (1.77") x 10mm (.39"), 18g, Pack of 5

  • 45mm (1.77") x 10mm (.39")
  • Thickness: 18g
  • Sold in pack of 5.
  • One side has a peelable plastic film to protect it from scratching.
- Aluminum Metal Info -
  • If the blank has a protective film, remove it before stamping. 
  • Requires a lighter hammer strike.
  • Lightweight.
  • Does not tarnish.
  • Not for soldering, but great for riveting!
  • We recommend a Sharpie, Gilders Paste or JAX Aluminum Blackener to darken impressions (this does not apply to anodized aluminum). 
  • Silver Black and Liver of Sulfur are NOT recommended. 
  • Something about the polishing compound in Pro Polish Pads can sometimes cause a "cloudy" look on aluminum. For this reason we recommend using a Sunshine Cloth to polish your aluminum and Rubbing Alcohol to remove any surface ink or enamel used to fill impressions.
  • We recommend using the Screw Down Hole Punch or the Power Punch Plier rather than hole punch pliers. 

 

Made_in_usa
Working with Aluminum
loading the player....
Grey_stars
Stars
Stamps super easy. is a beautiful product!
03/28/2017
One of my favorites
Grey_stars
Stars
These stamp great and make awesome necklace components!
05/29/2017
Ashley
Grey_stars
Stars
Love these!
06/14/2017
Lacie
Grey_stars
Stars
Perfect for simple designs! Stamp easily too!
07/13/2017
Jen Ell
Grey_stars
Stars
I really like Beaducation's blanks. Not sure yet what I'll be using this size for, but it will definitely get used!
11/17/2017
JH
Grey_stars
Stars
I got these to do a project but they weren't long enough. However I love the shape of them and now I can make bar necklaces out of them!
02/21/2018
Melissa Gregory
Grey_stars
Stars
I love these! The rounded corners make them so cute.
03/09/2018
Haley
Grey_stars
Stars
I love the looks of these "bars", the rounded corners is such a nice touch
03/15/2018
GiGi
Grey_stars
Stars
A breeze to stamp on and can be used vertically or horizontally!
04/13/2018
Karla
Grey_stars
Stars
Perfect! Just what I wanted!
Thanks Beaducation!
06/16/2018
Em
Grey_stars
Stars
Love these blanks!
06/27/2018
Suz
Grey_stars
Stars
I LOVE these for projects. They stamp great, and super lightweight! The rounded corners are the best! Great for necklaces!
03/09/2019
Amy
Grey_stars
Stars
These are great! Lot's of good uses!
03/17/2019
Michelle
Grey_stars
Stars
Great size and shine.
12/12/2019
Jessica
Grey_stars
Stars
These are great with the rounded edge. I love them for a monogram in the 7mm Kismet! Thank you Beaducation.
02/15/2020
Nancy M
Grey_stars
Stars
These are such a great size! Really easy to stamp.
11/16/2020
Melissa
Frequently Purchased Together
KA111
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Blanks Aluminum Rectangle, 31.8mm (1.25") x 6.4mm (.25"), 18g, Pack of 5
$3.52
Qty:
BM342
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Blanks Brass Rounded Rectangle, 45mm (1.77") x 10mm (.39"), 24 Gauge, Pack of 5
$4.54
Qty:
POL004
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Jewelry Making Tools Pro Polish Pad (pack of 10)
$3.75
Qty:
AT222
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Blanks Aluminum Rectangle 51mm (2") x 25mm (1") with Hole, 14 Gauge, Pack of 5
$3.65
Qty:
KA110
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Blanks Aluminum Rectangle, 38mm (1.50") x 6.4mm (.25"), 18g, Pack of 5
$3.82
Qty:
KA024
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Blanks Aluminum Crescent Moon, 25.4mm (1"), 18g, Pack of 5
$4.69
Qty:
PAT005
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Jewelry Making Tools Industrial Sharpie Marker
$1.95
Qty:
KA098
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Blanks Aluminum Four Sided Rectangle Bar, 31.8mm (1.25") x 6.4mm (.25"), with Hole
$1.58
Qty:
KA160
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Blanks Aluminum Ornament Bulb Blank, 75.3mm (3") x 61mm (2.4"), 18g
$3.28
Qty:
MM053
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Stamping Tape
$2.10
Qty:
KA227
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Blanks Aluminum Hexagon 29.5mm (1.16"), 18 Gauge, Pack of 5
$4.13
Qty: