Metal Stamping Blanks Aluminum Round, Disc, Circle, 32mm (1.25"), 18g, Pack of 5
Metal Stamping Blanks Aluminum Round, Disc, Circle, 32mm (1.25"), 18g, Pack of 5
Metal Stamping Blanks Aluminum Round, Disc, Circle, 32mm (1.25"), 18g, Pack of 5
Metal Stamping Blanks Aluminum Round, Disc, Circle, 32mm (1.25"), 18g, Pack of 5
Model: KA007
Greyheart
Grey_stars
Stars
(10 Reviews)
$5.04
Qty:

Bulk Discount

2 - 4
- $4.79
5 - 9
- $4.54
10 - 19
- $4.03
20+
- $3.78
Want more?
- info

Aluminum Circle, 32mm (1.25"), 18g, Pack of 5

  • Diameter: 32mm (1.25")
  • Thickness: 18g
  • Sold in pack of 5.
  • One side has a peelable plastic film to protect it from scratching.
- Aluminum Metal Info -
  • If the blank has a protective film, remove it before stamping. 
  • Requires a lighter hammer strike.
  • Lightweight.
  • Does not tarnish.
  • Not for soldering, but great for riveting!
  • We recommend a Sharpie, Gilders Paste or JAX Aluminum Blackener to darken impressions (this does not apply to anodized aluminum). 
  • Silver Black and Liver of Sulfur are NOT recommended. 
  • Something about the polishing compound in Pro Polish Pads can sometimes cause a "cloudy" look on aluminum. For this reason we recommend using a Sunshine Cloth to polish your aluminum and Rubbing Alcohol to remove any surface ink or enamel used to fill impressions.
  • We recommend using the Screw Down Hole Punch or the Power Punch Plier rather than hole punch pliers. 

 

Made_in_usa
Working with Aluminum
loading the player....
Grey_stars
Stars
I ordered these to make keychains. I am very happy with the size and the thickness of the metal. I've made one complete keychain and happy with the finished product.
04/22/2017
Stacy
Grey_stars
Stars
Love thesE!
06/14/2017
Lacie
Grey_stars
Stars
love stamping on these circle blanks. great size. made a lot of keychains. easy to stamp on.


06/30/2017
jfong
Grey_stars
Stars
I use these for key chains primarily. I do a little tumbling when they arrive and they're all set for some stamping when I'm doing orders. They are a great thickness while not being too heavy.
07/18/2017
Jen
Grey_stars
Stars
The perfect size and thickness.
10/16/2017
Cynthia
Grey_stars
Stars
Thanks for making a perfect size circle blank.
03/09/2018
Haley
Grey_stars
Stars
Nice size for a pendant. I plan to stamp and rivet embellishments on it.
05/18/2018
Joyce
Grey_stars
Stars
Love the size for a necklace or a stack for names! The perfect size and thickness.
08/15/2018
Sharon LeVan
Grey_stars
Stars
Love the size of this will make great key chains and ornaments.
09/18/2018
Maureen
Grey_stars
Stars
Great size and thickness. Love heavier
Gauge metal. Recommend!
02/18/2020
Kathryn
Frequently Purchased Together
KA006
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Blanks Aluminum Round, Disc, Circle,  25mm (1"), 18 Gauge, Pack of 5
$4.11
Qty:
KA082
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Blanks Aluminum Round, Disc, Circle, 38mm (1.5"), 18g, Pack of 5
$5.58
Qty:
KA227
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Blanks Aluminum Hexagon 29.5mm (1.16"), 18 Gauge, Pack of 5
$4.13
Qty:
KA018
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Blanks Aluminum Washer , 31.5mm (1.24") with 22mm (.87") ID, 18 Gauge, Pack of 5
$6.16
Qty:
CO007
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Blanks Copper Round, Disc, Circle, 32mm (1.25"), 24 Gauge, Pack of 5
$5.81
Qty:
KA004
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Blanks Aluminum Round, Disc, Circle, 19mm (.75"), 18g, Pack of 5
$3.52
Qty:
MM053
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Stamping Tape
$2.10
Qty:
KA002
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Blanks Aluminum Round, Disc, Circle, 12.7mm (.50"), 18g, Pack of 5
$3.08
Qty:
KA206
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Blanks Aluminum Circle, Disc, Round with Heart Paw Cutout and Hole, 25mm (1"), 14g, Pack of 5
$3.55
Qty:
KA121
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Blanks Aluminum Rectangle, 44.5mm (1.75") x 20mm (.79"), 18g, Pack of 5
$5.29
Qty:
POL004
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Jewelry Making Tools Pro Polish Pad (pack of 10)
$3.75
Qty:
KA035
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Blanks Aluminum Dog Bone with Top Loop, 31mm (1.25") x 19mm (.75"), 18g, Pack of 5
$5.85
Qty: