Metal Stamping Tools Tropical Fish Metal Design Stamp-Beaducation Original
Metal Stamping Tools Tropical Fish Metal Design Stamp-Beaducation Original
Metal Stamping Tools Tropical Fish Metal Design Stamp-Beaducation Original
Metal Stamping Tools Tropical Fish Metal Design Stamp-Beaducation Original
Model: DS392
Greyheart
Grey_stars
Stars
(12 Reviews)
$14.00
Qty:
  • Design measures: 4mm wide by 3mm high
  • Made from 1/4" square heat-treated tool steel
  • Made in the USA
  • Arrive coated in oil to prevent rusting
  • Wipe oil away with paper towel. Do not use water.

 

Made_in_usa

Design Stamps are a bit tricky. I highly recommend you practice on some cheap metal before diving into your Sterling Silver or Gold Filled. Click here to purchase a piece of sheet to practice on.

For best results with Design Stamps, make sure there is NO padding under your Bench Block with the exception of a Sandbag, make sure you are working on a stable table, and use a hammer which weighs at least 16 ounces. We recommed a Brass Head Mallet. Feel free to hit the stamp more than once, but hold the stamp steady, making sure you don't shift at all between hits. The more confident you are with the hammer and the strength behind it, the better your impression will be.

Click the TILT & TAP STAMPING METHOD button above for more tips on working with our Design Stamps.

 

Grey_stars
Stars
Every Beaduacation Original design stamp I own is absolutely amazing! This stamp has the most amazing impression, crisp and clean, not to mention adorable beyond compare! I love my little fish so much!
03/12/2015
Autumn Smith - stampingcancerout.com
Grey_stars
Stars
This little guy is beautiful.
03/12/2015
Kimberlie Pettit
Grey_stars
Stars
I love the intricate details on this little guy! Awesome design and very well done, especially for such a small stamp!
01/18/2016
Martina
Grey_stars
Stars
This is a great stamp. It only took a few practice stamps, before I got it. I used this in a fishing keychain design. The stamp makes a clean impression and is just adorable. Fingers crossed for a mermaid, so I can do some under the sea designs!
04/22/2017
Stacy
Grey_stars
Stars
To be honest, this stamp ended up in my cart on accident and I'm so glad. It is so cute! It has amazing detail and makes a great impression. Thank you Beaducation!
08/15/2017
Karen B
Grey_stars
Stars
I had been stamping with the ladybug and dragonfly stamp on the Mason jar blanks and wanted something a little different so I got the little fish. He is so cute and easy to get a good impression. Now I need to get a starfish to go with him.
09/08/2017
Holly R
Grey_stars
Stars
Tiny, but detailed! This little fish is absolutely adorable and so easy to stamp! All the details imprint very clearly (^v^)
09/27/2017
This fish is adorable!
Grey_stars
Stars
I've wanted a fish stamp for so long I was so happy to find this one! Very cute little fish and stamps great!
04/15/2018
Amanda
Grey_stars
Stars
Tiny little fun fish! Stamps crisp and clean!
06/30/2018
Pat
Grey_stars
Stars
Such a cute little fish. Stamps great!
07/15/2018
Belinda
Grey_stars
Stars
Lovely little stamp with great details and sharp impressions. I love the combination with seashells and starfish. Holiday feeling!
07/29/2018
Anke, Germany
Grey_stars
Stars
Very tiny but just as cute!
01/15/2019
Camille
DIY Designs
Frequently Purchased Together
DS706
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Vintage Sunrise Metal Design Stamp, 11mm - Beaducation Original
$17.00
Qty:
DS834
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Flip Flop Metal Design Stamp, 9mm - Beaducation Original
$15.00
Qty:
DS756
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Gerbera Daisy Metal Design Stamp, 10.8mm - Beaducation Original
$17.00
Qty:
DS713
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Two Mountains Metal Design Stamp, 12mm - Beaducation Original
$17.00
Qty:
DS838
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Palm Tree Metal Design Stamp, 11mm - Beaducation Original
$17.00
Qty:
DS567
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Four Succulants Small Cactus Succulent Metal Design Stamp - Beaducation Original
$15.00
Qty:
DS419
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Radiant Heart Metal Design Stamp- Beaducation Original
$14.00
Qty:
DS116
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Wave Metal Design Stamp, 5mm
$9.75
Qty:
DS200
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Hibiscus Flower Metal Design Stamp, 6mm - Beaducation Original
$15.00
Qty:
KA156
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Blanks Aluminum Snowman, 62.7mm (2.47") x 32.3mm (1.27"), 18g
$3.26
Qty:
DS081
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Seashell Metal Design Stamp, 4.5mm
$9.75
Qty: