Metal Stamping Tools Latte Metal Design Stamp-Beaducation Original
Metal Stamping Tools Latte Metal Design Stamp-Beaducation Original
Metal Stamping Tools Latte Metal Design Stamp-Beaducation Original
Model: DS394
Greyheart
Grey_stars
Stars
(13 Reviews)
$15.00
Qty:
  • Design measures: 7.5mm wide by 5mm high.
  • Made from 3/8" square heat-treated tool steel.
  • Beaducation Original Design.
  • Made in the USA .
  • Arrive coated in oil to prevent rusting. 
  • Wipe oil away with paper towel. Do not use water.

 

Made_in_usa

Design Stamps are a bit tricky. I highly recommend you practice on some cheap metal before diving into your Sterling Silver or Gold Filled. Click here to purchase a piece of sheet to practice on.

For best results with Design Stamps, make sure there is NO padding under your Bench Block with the exception of a Sandbag, make sure you are working on a stable table, and use a hammer which weighs at least 16 ounces. We recommed a Brass Head Mallet. Feel free to hit the stamp more than once, but hold the stamp steady, making sure you don't shift at all between hits. The more confident you are with the hammer and the strength behind it, the better your impression will be.

Click the TILT & TAP STAMPING METHOD button above for more tips on working with our Design Stamps.

 

20% OFF ALL BLANKS OCTOBER 16th - 19th!

Grey_stars
Stars
This cute little stamp is top notch Beaducation quality! I love it!
01/18/2016
Martina
Grey_stars
Stars
One of many reasons I love Beaducation....their Original Stamps! This has great personality and stamps perfectly. I appreciate that so much as sometimes decorative stamps don't give even impressions. Not a problem with this one! In the age of coffee shops, this is a great idea!
06/06/2017
Kandace
Grey_stars
Stars
Coffee is a must in our family and lives...and this stamp is a perfect addition for personalization. A favorite choice when people are selecting their images.
07/05/2017
MUST HAVE!
Grey_stars
Stars
This stamp makes me happy(and I don't even like coffee)! It is so cute and stamps to perfection!
07/15/2017
Becca's Bangles
Grey_stars
Stars
Really cute! Sometimes I put a little spiral over it for steam, sometimes a little Heart. Cute little stamp.
07/16/2017
Betty Herloski
Grey_stars
Stars
Sometimes you need more than a cup of coffee, you need a latte. Cute stamp. Makes a great impression.
02/21/2018
Belinda
Grey_stars
Stars
Love this coffee cup stamp, just about as much as my real cup o' joe!!
04/13/2018
Karla
Grey_stars
Stars
This works well as a tea cup too! A couple of Gilmore girl fans pointed that out when they wanted something referring to “Luke’s diner”. Stamps easily and comes out exactly like the picture.
04/15/2018
AK
Grey_stars
Stars
Crisp. Clean. Excellent stamp
04/19/2018
Wendy
Grey_stars
Stars
Super cute and gives a nice clean impression, a much loved addition to my collection.
05/20/2018
Nicola Walling
Grey_stars
Stars
I love this stamp. It is easy to stamp and very crisp. Another great stamp from Beaducation.
06/19/2018
Maureen
Grey_stars
Stars
Stamps cleanly. So easy to use. And the artist style on Beaducation's stamps is perfect!
09/09/2018
Leeanna
Grey_stars
Stars
Cute cute cute!!
09/29/2018
Lana
Frequently Purchased Together
DS176
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Cloud Metal Design Stamp, 5mm - Beaducation Original
$14.00
Qty:
DS558
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Female Sugar Skull Metal Design Stamp - Beaducation Original
$15.00
Qty:
DS579
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Thin Arch Metal Design Stamp - Beaducation Original
$15.00
Qty:
DS505
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Large Tree of Life Metal Design Stamp 10mm - Beaducation Original
$17.00
Qty:
DS398
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Baby Swallow Right Facing Metal Design Stamp- Beaducation Original
$14.00
Qty:
DS508
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Radiant Lines Metal Design Stamp - Beaducation Original
$15.00
Qty:
DS501
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Medium Traditional Feather Metal Design Stamp 9mm - Beaducation Original
$17.00
Qty:
DS542
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Circle Metal Design Stamp 2.5mm - Beaducation Original
$14.00
Qty:
DS712
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Mountain Range Metal Design Stamp, 17mm - Beaducation Original
$28.00
Qty:
DS582
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools To Go Paper Coffee Cup Metal Design Stamp - Beaducation Original
$15.00
Qty:
DS009
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools .999FS Metal Design Stamp
$9.75
Qty:
DS618
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Scroll Detail Metal Design Stamp, 5mm -  Beaducation Original
$14.00
Qty: