Metal Stamping Tools Latte Metal Design Stamp-Beaducation Original
Metal Stamping Tools Latte Metal Design Stamp-Beaducation Original
Metal Stamping Tools Latte Metal Design Stamp-Beaducation Original
Metal Stamping Tools Latte Metal Design Stamp-Beaducation Original
Model: DS394
Greyheart
Grey_stars
Stars
(15 Reviews)
$15.00
Qty:
  • Design measures: 7.5mm wide by 5mm high.
  • Made from 3/8" square heat-treated tool steel.
  • Beaducation Original Design.
  • Made in the USA .
  • Arrive coated in oil to prevent rusting. 
  • Wipe oil away with paper towel. Do not use water.

 

Made_in_usa

Design Stamps are a bit tricky. I highly recommend you practice on some cheap metal before diving into your Sterling Silver or Gold Filled. Click here to purchase a piece of sheet to practice on.

For best results with Design Stamps, make sure there is NO padding under your Bench Block with the exception of a Sandbag, make sure you are working on a stable table, and use a hammer which weighs at least 16 ounces. We recommed a Brass Head Mallet. Feel free to hit the stamp more than once, but hold the stamp steady, making sure you don't shift at all between hits. The more confident you are with the hammer and the strength behind it, the better your impression will be.

Click the TILT & TAP STAMPING METHOD button above for more tips on working with our Design Stamps.

 

Grey_stars
Stars
This cute little stamp is top notch Beaducation quality! I love it!
01/18/2016
Martina
Grey_stars
Stars
One of many reasons I love Beaducation....their Original Stamps! This has great personality and stamps perfectly. I appreciate that so much as sometimes decorative stamps don't give even impressions. Not a problem with this one! In the age of coffee shops, this is a great idea!
06/06/2017
Kandace
Grey_stars
Stars
Coffee is a must in our family and lives...and this stamp is a perfect addition for personalization. A favorite choice when people are selecting their images.
07/05/2017
MUST HAVE!
Grey_stars
Stars
This stamp makes me happy(and I don't even like coffee)! It is so cute and stamps to perfection!
07/15/2017
Becca's Bangles
Grey_stars
Stars
Really cute! Sometimes I put a little spiral over it for steam, sometimes a little Heart. Cute little stamp.
07/16/2017
Betty Herloski
Grey_stars
Stars
Sometimes you need more than a cup of coffee, you need a latte. Cute stamp. Makes a great impression.
02/21/2018
Belinda
Grey_stars
Stars
Love this coffee cup stamp, just about as much as my real cup o' joe!!
04/13/2018
Karla
Grey_stars
Stars
This works well as a tea cup too! A couple of Gilmore girl fans pointed that out when they wanted something referring to “Luke’s diner”. Stamps easily and comes out exactly like the picture.
04/15/2018
AK
Grey_stars
Stars
Crisp. Clean. Excellent stamp
04/19/2018
Wendy
Grey_stars
Stars
Super cute and gives a nice clean impression, a much loved addition to my collection.
05/20/2018
Nicola Walling
Grey_stars
Stars
I love this stamp. It is easy to stamp and very crisp. Another great stamp from Beaducation.
06/19/2018
Maureen
Grey_stars
Stars
Stamps cleanly. So easy to use. And the artist style on Beaducation's stamps is perfect!
09/09/2018
Leeanna
Grey_stars
Stars
Cute cute cute!!
09/29/2018
Lana
Grey_stars
Stars
As always, another cute and easy-to-stamp product. The Latte is adorable
11/30/2018
Rachelle
Grey_stars
Stars
This stamp is adorable and stamps extremely well. This one has been on my wish list for awhile, but now I have a lot of coffee related sayings I want to stamp, so I thought this would be the perfect addition.
03/25/2019
Stacy
Frequently Purchased Together
POL004
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Jewelry Making Tools Pro Polish Pad (pack of 10)
$3.75
Qty:
DS693
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools ImpressArt Tea Cup Metal Design Stamp, 6mm
$8.00
Qty:
DS582
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools To Go Paper Coffee Cup Metal Design Stamp - Beaducation Original
$15.00
Qty:
BEN013
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Jewelry Making Tools Sandbag, Bench Block Pad - 9" Square Purple Leather/Suede
$29.75
Qty:
DS605
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Mermaid Blowing Kiss Metal Design Stamp, 11mm Beaducation Original
$17.00
Qty:
DS623
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Hip Peacock Feather Design Stamp, 11mm - Beaducation Original
$17.00
Qty:
MM053
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Stamping Tape
$2.10
Qty:
CHN094
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Chain & Clasps Stainless Steel 2mm Thick Box Chain with Clasp, 23"
$2.75
Qty:
SS589
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Blanks Sterling Silver Classic Heart, 13mm (.51") x 11mm (.43"), 24g
$1.65
Qty:
DS033
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Coffee Mug Metal Design Stamp, 4.5mm - Beaducation Original
$14.00
Qty:
DS035
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Crown Metal Design Stamp, 4.5mm
$9.75
Qty:
DS625
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Garden Branch Border Opposing Direction Metal Design Stamp-Beaducation Original (Left Facing)
$17.00
Qty: