Metal Stamping Tools Swallow Right Facing Metal Design Stamp- Beaducation Original
Metal Stamping Tools Swallow Right Facing Metal Design Stamp- Beaducation Original
Metal Stamping Tools Swallow Right Facing Metal Design Stamp- Beaducation Original
Metal Stamping Tools Swallow Right Facing Metal Design Stamp- Beaducation Original
Metal Stamping Tools Swallow Right Facing Metal Design Stamp- Beaducation Original
Model: DS335
Greyheart
Grey_stars
Stars
(8 Reviews)
$17.00
Qty:
  • Design measures: 10.5mm wide by 8.5mm high.
  • Made from 1/2" square heat-treated tool steel.
  • Beaducation Original Design
  • Made in the USA 
  • Arrive coated in oil to prevent rusting. 
  • Wipe oil away with paper towel. Do not use water.

 

Made_in_usa

Design Stamps are a bit tricky. I highly recommend you practice on some cheap metal before diving into your Sterling Silver or Gold Filled. Click here to purchase a piece of sheet to practice on.

For best results with Design Stamps, make sure there is NO padding under your Bench Block with the exception of a Sandbag, make sure you are working on a stable table, and use a hammer which weighs at least 16 ounces. We recommed a Brass Head Mallet. Feel free to hit the stamp more than once, but hold the stamp steady, making sure you don't shift at all between hits. The more confident you are with the hammer and the strength behind it, the better your impression will be.

Click the TILT & TAP STAMPING METHOD button above for more tips on working with our Design Stamps.

 

Grey_stars
Stars
This one was always tricky for me to stamp, the entire image would never come out fully stamped. I sold this one off
03/16/2015
Kelly
Grey_stars
Stars
Very nice stamp. Very easy to get a good, full impression. Just use a little more muscle behind the hammer.
Thanks!
02/23/2016
Holly
Grey_stars
Stars
Ordered both the small and large swallows... the the big ones show a lot more detail- and they're really not that big. I love the little ones, but they are pretty tiny! Love this
06/16/2017
Love
Grey_stars
Stars
Had my eye on these for awhile and of course I had to get both. Makes a very nice impression.
12/18/2017
Belinda
Grey_stars
Stars
I love the detail in these birds! They are a great size, and I had no trouble stamping them.
05/20/2018
Haley
Grey_stars
Stars
I now have both the small and large swallows also. I really like them and find both sizes easy to use.
05/20/2018
Nicola Walling
Grey_stars
Stars
So Cute! I bought both (the left and the right) ?
06/20/2018
Heidi
Grey_stars
Stars
Beautifully detailed! I need to get the small bird now.
02/20/2019
Joyce
Frequently Purchased Together
DS334
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Swallow Left Facing Metal Design Stamp- Beaducation Original
$17.00
Qty:
DS469
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Fox Metal Design Stamp-Beaducation Original
$15.00
Qty:
DS654
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Monarch Butterfly Metal Design Stamp, 10mm - Beaducation Original
$17.00
Qty:
DS633
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Full Unicorn Metal Design Stamp, 11mm - Beaducation Original
$17.00
Qty:
DS625
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Garden Branch Border Opposing Direction Metal Design Stamp-Beaducation Original (Left Facing)
$17.00
Qty:
DS605
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Mermaid Blowing Kiss Metal Design Stamp, 11mm Beaducation Original
$17.00
Qty:
DS655
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Monarch Butterfly Metal Design Stamp, 5mm - Beaducation Original
$14.00
Qty:
DS397
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Baby Swallow Left Facing Metal Design Stamp- Beaducation Original
$14.00
Qty:
DS336
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Pirate Ship Metal Design Stamp- Beaducation Original
$17.00
Qty:
DS239
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Dandelion & Fluff Flower Metal Design Stamps, 11mm - Beaducation Original
$30.00
Qty:
DS657
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Swirly Cloud Metal Design Stamp, 11mm - Beaducation Original
$17.00
Qty:
DS233
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Bird Metal Design Stamp, 8mm
$14.00
Qty: