Metal Stamping Tools Love Birds Metal  Design Stamp, 7mm - Beaducation Original
Metal Stamping Tools Love Birds Metal  Design Stamp, 7mm - Beaducation Original
Metal Stamping Tools Love Birds Metal  Design Stamp, 7mm - Beaducation Original
Metal Stamping Tools Love Birds Metal  Design Stamp, 7mm - Beaducation Original
Metal Stamping Tools Love Birds Metal  Design Stamp, 7mm - Beaducation Original
Model: DS278
Greyheart
Grey_stars
Stars
(11 Reviews)
$27.00
$18.90
Qty:
  • Set of left and right facing birds
  • Design measures: 7mm wide by 5mm high
  • Made from 3/8" square heat-treated tool steel
  • Arrive coated in oil to prevent rusting
  • Wipe oil away with paper towel. Do not use water.
  • Also available in a smaller 3mm tall size
Made_in_usa

Design Stamps are a bit tricky. I highly recommend you practice on some cheap metal before diving into your Sterling Silver or Gold Filled. Click here to purchase a piece of sheet to practice on.

For best results with Design Stamps, make sure there is NO padding under your Bench Block with the exception of a Sandbag, make sure you are working on a stable table, and use a hammer which weighs at least 16 ounces. We recommed a Brass Head Mallet. Feel free to hit the stamp more than once, but hold the stamp steady, making sure you don't shift at all between hits. The more confident you are with the hammer and the strength behind it, the better your impression will be.

Click the TILT & TAP STAMPING METHOD button above for more tips on working with our Design Stamps.

 

Grey_stars
Stars
Cute little birds! They stamp easily!
06/22/2015
Martina
Grey_stars
Stars
I love stamps that come together-it makes them so much more versatile. These little birds make a good impression. They are small enough to fit well in many designs and look good together or separately. They look very cute.
05/15/2017
Karen
Grey_stars
Stars
This set is adorable and they are my favorite birds out of all the others I have used. They fit into so many different designs and seem to fly in and land on more than a few of my designs. Leave a great impression with a single strike. Gotta love that!
07/06/2017
Cindi
Grey_stars
Stars
These are so cute! They look great in collage designs with the birdhouse stamp I have. I also have the smaller bird set, which adds to the versatility.
02/26/2018
Joyce
Grey_stars
Stars
I like the way these birds look like they are talking to each other!
They stamp perfectly for me. I think I want the smaller ones now too!
06/30/2018
Pat
Grey_stars
Stars
I just LOVE them!!
07/27/2018
Wendy
Grey_stars
Stars
I love these little birds! Stamp so nicely and are very versatile for designing, even with Mandala stamping!
09/19/2018
Karla
Grey_stars
Stars
These are adorable. They stamp cleanly and easily on alcheme.
10/05/2018
Janice
Grey_stars
Stars
Ah these are the cutest little birds I just love these little guys. The stamp clean and beautiful.
11/09/2018
Maureen
Grey_stars
Stars
These are the cutest little pair of birds. Easy to use with beautiful clear impression.
12/11/2018
Nicola
Grey_stars
Stars
Cute little set of birdies!
01/30/2019
Belinda
Frequently Purchased Together
DS517
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Triangle Curve Metal Design Stamp - Beaducation Original
$15.00
$10.50
Qty:
DS470
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Mason Jar Metal Design Stamp, 11.5mm - Beaducation Original
$17.00
$11.90
Qty:
POL004
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Jewelry Making Tools Pro Polish Pad (pack of 10)
$3.75
Qty:
BMM1175
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Blanks Alkeme Swirly Heart, 20.5mm (.81") x 18mm (.71"), 18g
$0.56
$0.39
Qty:
PUN002
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Jewelry Making Tools Metal Hole Punch Plier, 1.8mm  hole
$16.00
Qty:
DS239
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Dandelion & Fluff Flower Metal Design Stamps, 11mm - Beaducation Original
$30.00
Qty:
DS728
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Tulip Flower Metal Design Stamp, 8mm - Beaducation Original
$15.00
$10.50
Qty:
MM053
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Stamping Tape
$2.10
$1.47
Qty:
KA110
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Blanks Aluminum Rectangle, 38mm (1.50") x 6.4mm (.25"), 18g, Pk of 5
$3.46
$2.42
Qty:
KA006
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Blanks Aluminum Round, Disc, Circle,  25mm (1"), 18g, Pk of 5
$3.74
$2.62
Qty:
DS832
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Fat Heart Metal Design Stamp, 6mm - Beaducation Original
$15.00
Qty:
DS274
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Tree Metal Design Stamp, 8mm - Beaducation Original
$15.00
$10.50
Qty: