Metal Stamping Tools Cloud Circle Border Metal Design Stamp-Beaducation Original
Metal Stamping Tools Cloud Circle Border Metal Design Stamp-Beaducation Original
Metal Stamping Tools Cloud Circle Border Metal Design Stamp-Beaducation Original
Metal Stamping Tools Cloud Circle Border Metal Design Stamp-Beaducation Original
Model: LS004
Greyheart
Grey_stars
Stars
(8 Reviews)
$28.00
Qty:
  • These stamps require a 2lb hammer and a lot of practice.
  • Click on the PDF below to review the Tilt n' Tap method.  A slow and consistant Tilt n' Tap is necessary to get this large stamp to impress properly.
  • Design measures: 7/16" (17.5mm) exterior diameter, 3/8" (10mm) interior diameter.
  • This leaves nearly 10mm of inner circle stamping space!
  • Made from 3/4" square heat-treated tool steel.
  • Beaducation Original Design
  • Made in the USA 
  • Arrive coated in oil to prevent rusting. 
  • Wipe oil away with paper towel. Do not use water.

Tips for Using Design Stamps
{Click here to download} (PDF, 1.2MB)

 

Made_in_usa
Fancy Border Stamps
loading the player....

Design Stamps are a bit tricky. I highly recommend you practice on some cheap metal before diving into your Sterling Silver or Gold Filled. Click here to purchase a piece of sheet to practice on.

For best results with Design Stamps, make sure there is NO padding under your Bench Block with the exception of a Sandbag, make sure you are working on a stable table, and use a hammer which weighs at least 16 ounces. We recommed a Brass Head Mallet. Feel free to hit the stamp more than once, but hold the stamp steady, making sure you don't shift at all between hits. The more confident you are with the hammer and the strength behind it, the better your impression will be.

Click the TILT & TAP STAMPING METHOD button above for more tips on working with our Design Stamps.

 

Grey_stars
Stars
Love this cloud border stamp! It stamps great and Easy,Just love it!
03/12/2015
Wendy Visser
Grey_stars
Stars
I love these border stamps! They are large & require a steady hand and a hard hit with the hammer. The result is amazing!
03/12/2015
Julie
Grey_stars
Stars
It is big and a bit harder to work with than smaller stamps. I bought a larger hammer to use it and other big stamps. It does work best with the tilt and tap method. I often use this as a thought bubble more than a cloud.
08/11/2017
Holly R
Grey_stars
Stars
Nice stamp! Makes a good outline. Definitely need a heavy hammer and tilt and tap.
12/12/2017
Belinda
Grey_stars
Stars
I love this cloud. It does take some practice to use, but get a 2lb hammer and you will be good to go.
12/16/2017
Haley Bradley
Grey_stars
Stars
Will definitely take some practice lining up perfectly center on my blank but surprisingly not to hard to stamp. Very cute!
12/31/2017
Amanda
Grey_stars
Stars
This is such a fun and whimsical design stamp! Takes a bit of practice with some oomph and a 2lb hammer, but once you get a feel for this stamp, it’s fun! Creative little tip: I know it’s a cloud, but I actually used it as a giant sheep, super cute! (^v^)
03/22/2018
Love!
Grey_stars
Stars
This is a big chunky stamp! I like to use it on the edge of a piece and create a border going all the way around. Make sure you hold it still and hit it really good.
06/14/2018
Pat
Frequently Purchased Together
SH003
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Wire & Sheet Metal Copper 24 gauge Sheet Metal, 3" x 3" piece
$1.83
Qty:
SH001
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Wire & Sheet Metal Copper 20 gauge Sheet Metal, 3" x 3" piece
$3.24
Qty:
LS001
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Open Dots Circle Border Metal Design Stamp-Beaducation Original
$28.00
Qty:
DS239
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Dandelion & Fluff Flower Metal Design Stamps, 11mm - Beaducation Original
$30.00
Qty:
LS003
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools 2 Rows of Open Dots Circle Border Metal Design Stamp-Beaducation Original
$28.00
Qty:
SET076
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Beaducation Kismet Uppercase Letter Stamp Set 7mm
$299.00
Qty:
SET102
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools ImpressArt Deco Uppercase Letter Set 1.5mm
$60.00
Qty:
SET103
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools ImpressArt Deco Lowercase Letter Set 1.5mm
$60.00
Qty:
SET104
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools ImpressArt Deco Numbers Set 1.5mm
$22.00
Qty:
DS539
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Medium Evergreen Tree Metal Design Stamp, 8mm - Beaducation Original
$15.00
Qty:
DS599
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Fletched Heart Arrow Border Metal Design Stamp, 10mm - Beaducation Original
$17.00
Qty:
REP022
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Jewelry Making Tools 1.5mm Hole Punch for Power Punch Plier
$8.95
Qty: