Metal Stamping Tools Robot Design Metal Stamp-Beaducation Original
Metal Stamping Tools Robot Design Metal Stamp-Beaducation Original
Metal Stamping Tools Robot Design Metal Stamp-Beaducation Original
Model: DS228
Greyheart
Grey_stars
Stars
(8 Reviews)
$15.00
Qty:
  • Design measures: 5mm wide by 7mm high.
  • Made from 3/8" square heat-treated tool steel.
  • Arrive coated in oil to prevent rusting. 
  • Wipe oil away with paper towel. Do not use water.

 

Made_in_usa

Design Stamps are a bit tricky. I highly recommend you practice on some cheap metal before diving into your Sterling Silver or Gold Filled. Click here to purchase a piece of copper sheet for practicing.

For best results with Design Stamps, make sure there is NO padding under your Bench Block, make sure you are working on a stable table, and use a hammer which weighs at least 16 ounces. We recommed a Brass Head Mallet. Feel free to hit the stamp more than once, but hold the stamp steady, making sure you don't shift at all between hits. The more confident you are with the hammer and the strength behind it, the better your impression will be.

Click the TILT & TAP STAMPING METHOD button above for more tips on working with our Design Stamps.

 

Grey_stars
Stars
This robot stamp is so unique and cute! The detail is amazing & it makes a nice, crisp image every time.
03/12/2015
Julie
Grey_stars
Stars
My all-time favorite, and most used stamp. He is adorable, and everyone loves him!
03/12/2015
Kimberlie Pettit
Grey_stars
Stars
I love this little guy - he's cute and stamps so easily! All he's missing is a girl robot stamp!
06/22/2015
Martina
Grey_stars
Stars
I LOVE this stamp! It is adorable! Stamps nicely.
01/20/2017
Brandy
Grey_stars
Stars
This is seriously the cutest stamp. Great personality and uniqueness. The design possibilities are endless with this little robot. Stamps easily, gives great impressions. Very clear stamp. I recommend!
06/06/2017
Kandace
Grey_stars
Stars
Such a fun and easy to use stamp. Perfect, clear impressions every time. Definitely recommend! (^v^)
06/27/2017
Super Cute!
Grey_stars
Stars
This is my personal favorite = stamps cleanly and so cute!
08/05/2017
Adorable Design!
Grey_stars
Stars
Some stamps are just fun, and this is one of them! It stamps well, with clean lines. And the possibilities are endless! I stamp him everywhere!
01/16/2018
So Fun to Use!
Frequently Purchased Together
DS651
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Old School Truck 'Left Facing' Metal Design Stamp, 11mm - Beaducation Original
$17.00
Qty:
DS650
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Vintage Truck 'Right Facing' Metal Design Stamp, 11mm - Beaducation Original
$17.00
Qty:
DS632
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Unicorn Head Metal Design Stamp, 8mm - Beaducation Original
$15.00
Qty:
DS608
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Slash Metal Design Stamp - Beaducation Original
$15.00
Qty:
DS560
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Large Sacred Heart Metal Design Stamp, 11.5mm Beaducation Original
$17.00
Qty:
DS661
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools ImpressArt Campfire Metal Design Stamp, 6mm
$8.00
Qty:
DS365
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Train Metal Design Stamp- Beaducation Original
$15.00
Qty:
DS363
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Motorcycle Metal Design Stamp- Beaducation Original
$15.00
Qty:
DS283
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Baby Feet Design Stamps - Beaducation Original
$19.50
Qty: