Metal Stamping Tools Hot Air Balloon Metal Design Stamp-Beaducation Original
Metal Stamping Tools Hot Air Balloon Metal Design Stamp-Beaducation Original
Metal Stamping Tools Hot Air Balloon Metal Design Stamp-Beaducation Original
Model: DS224
Greyheart
Grey_stars
Stars
(11 Reviews)
$17.00
Qty:
  • Design measures: 7mm wide by 9mm high.
  • Made from 1/2" square heat-treated tool steel.
  • Beaducation Original Design
  • Made in the USA 
  • Arrive coated in oil to prevent rusting. 
  • Wipe oil away with paper towel. Do not use water.

 

Made_in_usa

Design Stamps are a bit tricky. I highly recommend you practice on some cheap metal before diving into your Sterling Silver or Gold Filled. Click here to purchase a piece of copper sheet for practicing.

For best results with Design Stamps, make sure there is NO padding under your Bench Block, make sure you are working on a stable table, and use a hammer which weighs at least 16 ounces. We recommed a Brass Head Mallet. Feel free to hit the stamp more than once, but hold the stamp steady, making sure you don't shift at all between hits. The more confident you are with the hammer and the strength behind it, the better your impression will be.

Click the TILT & TAP STAMPING METHOD button above for more tips on working with our Design Stamps.

 

Grey_stars
Stars
Fabulous detailing.
When stamping with this one, because it is large, I use Lisa's tilt and tap method and it works like a dream!
03/12/2015
Ashley Merkle
Grey_stars
Stars
I've never had any issue stamping this hot air balloon. It is a great addition to my collection.
06/22/2015
Martina
Grey_stars
Stars
I absolutely love this stamp-frequently one of the main themes to my work. I also love that it's nice and large.
10/15/2016
10/15/2016-Kathih
Grey_stars
Stars
This is such a cute and whimsical stamp that is so easy to stamp! The lines are sharp and crisp, all the details clear. Love! (^v^)
07/08/2017
Whimsical!
Grey_stars
Stars
Such a fun stamp and it stamps really nice. The line are well defines.
07/27/2017
Belinda
Grey_stars
Stars
Great design and can be used in so many different ways!
07/31/2017
Betty Herloski
Grey_stars
Stars
This is, hands down, my all-time favorite stamp! It impresses easily even though it is detailed, and I love the way it looks with the Bird in Flight and the Cloud stamp (both Beaducation originals, as well)!
08/08/2017
R.K.
Grey_stars
Stars
This stamp is so much fun! It stamps very well, with great detail. It is one of my favorites.
10/30/2017
Rachel
Grey_stars
Stars
Cuts perfectly & I just love the detail...one of my faves, for sure!
11/03/2017
Suzanne
Grey_stars
Stars
Stamps great and is super cute!
12/16/2017
Jenny
Grey_stars
Stars
I've been waiting for this one to be in stock for aaages!! So happy with it!
02/21/2018
Jenn
Frequently Purchased Together
DS540
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Large Evergreen Tree 11mm Metal Design Stamp - Beaducation Original
$17.00
Qty:
DS539
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Medium Evergreen Tree 8mm Metal Design Stamp - Beaducation Original
$15.00
Qty:
DS536
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Large Winter Tree 11mm Metal Design Stamp - Beaducation Original
$17.00
Qty:
DS651
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Old School Truck 'Left Facing' Metal Design Stamp, 11mm - Beaducation Original
$17.00
Qty:
DS650
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Vintage Truck 'Right Facing' Metal Design Stamp, 11mm - Beaducation Original
$17.00
Qty:
DS241
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Camper Metal Design Stamp-Beaducation Original
$15.00
Qty:
DS394
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Latte Metal Design Stamp-Beaducation Original
$15.00
Qty:
DS623
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Hip Peacock Feather Design Stamp, 11mm - Beaducation Original
$17.00
Qty:
DS435
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Caesar Branch Border Metal Design Stamp-Beaducation Original (Right Facing)
$17.00
Qty:
DS500
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Medium Fern / Feather Metal Design Stamp 9mm - Beaducation Original
$17.00
Qty:
DS507
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Fan 1, Art Deco Metal Design Stamp - Beaducation Original
$15.00
Qty:
DS554
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Large Camper Metal Design Stamp - Beaducation Original
$17.00
Qty: