Metal Stamping Tools Hot Air Balloon Metal Design Stamp-Beaducation Original
Metal Stamping Tools Hot Air Balloon Metal Design Stamp-Beaducation Original
Metal Stamping Tools Hot Air Balloon Metal Design Stamp-Beaducation Original
Model: DS224
Greyheart
Grey_stars
Stars
(9 Reviews)
$16.00
  • Design measures: 7mm wide by 9mm high.
  • Made from 1/2" square heat-treated tool steel.
  • Beaducation Original Design
  • Made in the USA 
  • Arrive coated in oil to prevent rusting. 
  • Wipe oil away with paper towel. Do not use water.

 

Made_in_usa

Design Stamps are a bit tricky. I highly recommend you practice on some cheap metal before diving into your Sterling Silver or Gold Filled. Click here to purchase a piece of copper sheet for practicing.

For best results with Design Stamps, make sure there is NO padding under your Bench Block, make sure you are working on a stable table, and use a hammer which weighs at least 16 ounces. We recommed a Brass Head Mallet. Feel free to hit the stamp more than once, but hold the stamp steady, making sure you don't shift at all between hits. The more confident you are with the hammer and the strength behind it, the better your impression will be.

Click the TILT & TAP STAMPING METHOD button above for more tips on working with our Design Stamps.

 

Use code SHIP2017 at checkout for free shipping on orders $35 or more! 

Grey_stars
Stars
Fabulous detailing.
When stamping with this one, because it is large, I use Lisa's tilt and tap method and it works like a dream!
03/12/2015
Ashley Merkle
Grey_stars
Stars
I've never had any issue stamping this hot air balloon. It is a great addition to my collection.
06/22/2015
Martina
Grey_stars
Stars
I absolutely love this stamp-frequently one of the main themes to my work. I also love that it's nice and large.
10/15/2016
10/15/2016-Kathih
Grey_stars
Stars
This is such a cute and whimsical stamp that is so easy to stamp! The lines are sharp and crisp, all the details clear. Love! (^v^)
07/08/2017
Whimsical!
Grey_stars
Stars
Such a fun stamp and it stamps really nice. The line are well defines.
07/27/2017
Belinda
Grey_stars
Stars
Great design and can be used in so many different ways!
07/31/2017
Betty Herloski
Grey_stars
Stars
This is, hands down, my all-time favorite stamp! It impresses easily even though it is detailed, and I love the way it looks with the Bird in Flight and the Cloud stamp (both Beaducation originals, as well)!
08/08/2017
R.K.
Grey_stars
Stars
This stamp is so much fun! It stamps very well, with great detail. It is one of my favorites.
10/30/2017
Rachel
Grey_stars
Stars
Cuts perfectly & I just love the detail...one of my faves, for sure!
11/03/2017
Suzanne
Frequently Purchased Together
DS176
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Cloud Metal Design Stamp - Beaducation Original
Cloud Metal Design Stamp - Beaducation Original
$9.75
Qty:
KA140
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Blanks Aluminum Flat Ring Blank with Smooth Edges, 60.6mm (2.4") x 9.5mm (.38"), 14g - (SIZE 7.5-9.5)
Aluminum Flat Ring Blank with Smooth Edges, 60.6mm (2.4") x 9.5mm (.38"), 14g - (SIZE 7.5-9.5)
$1.50
Qty:
DS619
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Medium Lotus Metal Design Stamp, 8mm -  Beaducation Original
Medium Lotus Metal Design Stamp, 8mm - Beaducation Original
KA142
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Blanks Aluminum Flat Wraparound Ring Blank with Smooth Edges, 78.4mm (3") x 6.5mm (.25"), 14g - (SIZE 5.5-7)
Aluminum Flat Wraparound Ring Blank with Smooth Edges, 78.4mm (3") x 6.5mm (.25"), 14g - (SIZE 5.5-7)
$1.50
Qty:
POL004
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Jewelry Making Tools Pro Polish Pad (pack of 10)
Pro Polish Pad (pack of 10)
$3.75
Qty:
DS620
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Boho Arrow Metal Design Stamp, 8mm - Beaducation Original
Boho Arrow Metal Design Stamp, 8mm - Beaducation Original
DS433
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Symmetrical Branch Border Metal Design Stamp-Beaducation Original
Symmetrical Branch Border Metal Design Stamp-Beaducation Original
DS618
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Scroll Detail Metal Design Stamp, 5mm -  Beaducation Original
Scroll Detail Metal Design Stamp, 5mm - Beaducation Original
DS604
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Infinity Arrow Metal Design Stamp, 10mm Beaducation Original
Infinity Arrow Metal Design Stamp, 10mm Beaducation Original
$16.00
Qty:
SS760
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Blanks Sterling Silver 1.5" Rectangle Bar with Holes, 20g
Sterling Silver 1.5" Rectangle Bar with Holes, 20g
$5.37
Qty:
DS582
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools To Go Paper Coffee Cup Metal Design Stamp - Beaducation Original
To Go Paper Coffee Cup Metal Design Stamp - Beaducation Original
$14.00
Qty:
KA139
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Blanks Aluminum Flat Ring Blank with Smooth Edges, 52.6mm (2") x 6.6mm (.26"), 14g - (SIZE 4.5-6)
Aluminum Flat Ring Blank with Smooth Edges, 52.6mm (2") x 6.6mm (.26"), 14g - (SIZE 4.5-6)
$1.50
Qty: