Metal Stamping Tools 3 Flowers Metal Design Stamp-Beaducation Original
Metal Stamping Tools 3 Flowers Metal Design Stamp-Beaducation Original
Metal Stamping Tools 3 Flowers Metal Design Stamp-Beaducation Original
Model: DS244
Greyheart
Grey_stars
Stars
(21 Reviews)
$15.00
$13.50
Qty:
  • Design measures: 6.5mm wide by 8mm high.
  • Made from 3/8" square heat-treated tool steel.
  • Arrive coated in oil to prevent rusting. 
  • Wipe oil away with paper towel. Do not use water.

 

Made_in_usa

Design Stamps are a bit tricky. I highly recommend you practice on some cheap metal before diving into your Sterling Silver or Gold Filled. Click here to purchase a piece of sheet to practice on.

For best results with Design Stamps, make sure there is NO padding under your Bench Block with the exception of a Sandbag, make sure you are working on a stable table, and use a hammer which weighs at least 16 ounces. We recommed a Brass Head Mallet. Feel free to hit the stamp more than once, but hold the stamp steady, making sure you don't shift at all between hits. The more confident you are with the hammer and the strength behind it, the better your impression will be.

Click the TILT & TAP STAMPING METHOD button above for more tips on working with our Design Stamps.

 

Grey_stars
Stars
Such pretty flowers... I love them!
03/12/2015
Linda
Grey_stars
Stars
Stamps easily (& beautifully)! No need to tilt and tap. A+
06/22/2015
Martina
Grey_stars
Stars
This stamp is absolutely lovely!
07/15/2015
Connie
Grey_stars
Stars
Very cute! Really like this stamp!
09/15/2015
Jeannine
Grey_stars
Stars
This one is cute and works well.
10/13/2015
Cute
Grey_stars
Stars
This is a very nice stamp. I love the design and how well it stamps. Each flower is clearly defined. It stamps clean and clear. I do rock it top to bottom to make sure I get all that yummy detail.
06/06/2017
Donna P
Grey_stars
Stars
Fun stamp and a great addition to my garden of floral designs. This is one that I am sure to use my Fretz 2lb square head stamping hammer on. It brings out every little detail with a great impression every time!
07/06/2017
Cindi
Grey_stars
Stars
This one is so darn cute and stamps so clear
07/11/2017
Betty Herloski
Grey_stars
Stars
Another one of my favorites. Makes a nice clean stamp!
07/23/2017
Belinda
Grey_stars
Stars
I love this stamp. It's easy to use and I love that I get a 3 for 1 with it, one and 3 flowers appear!
08/10/2017
Holly R
Grey_stars
Stars
This is an adorable stamp that I find to be very versatile with the different lengths of the flowers and the fact that it's three flowers all together. It is a little difficult sometimes to get all three to stamp evenly together, but nothing that an extra hard whack or slight tilt n' tap won't fix. Definitely recommend this one (^v^)
09/07/2017
Adorable
Grey_stars
Stars
Oh my!! These are so cute!! I love using them with my mason jar stamp.
11/14/2017
mommajoe
Grey_stars
Stars
love it! very cute design
12/04/2017
amanda
Grey_stars
Stars
Quite possibly my favorite stamp. Absolutely LOVE it! I've used it in so many ways. Leaves nice impression.
12/31/2017
Judy
Grey_stars
Stars
I love these sweet stamp!
04/13/2018
Karla
Grey_stars
Stars
So durn cute. Once I'm able to get all 3 flowers to stamp equally, I'll like it even more!
04/15/2018
Suzanne
Grey_stars
Stars
Super cute stamp!
04/16/2018
Camille
Grey_stars
Stars
The design is super cute! Definitely one for the tilt and tap method for me.
05/17/2018
Itsmepat
Grey_stars
Stars
This stamp is gorgeous! Beautiful details and endless possibilities. It needed a little practicing, but now it’s one of my best loved stamps!
05/18/2018
Anke, Germany
Grey_stars
Stars
Super cute, leaves a nice impression.I use it a lot.
05/20/2018
Nicola Walling
Grey_stars
Stars
Stamps perfectly and looks wonderful!
07/17/2018
Cindy
Frequently Purchased Together
DS538
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Small Evergreen Tree 5mm Metal Design Stamp - Beaducation Original
$14.00
Qty:
DS536
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Large Winter Tree 11mm Metal Design Stamp - Beaducation Original
$17.00
$15.30
Qty:
DS507
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Fan 1, Art Deco Metal Design Stamp - Beaducation Original
$15.00
Qty:
DS618
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Scroll Detail Metal Design Stamp, 5mm -  Beaducation Original
$14.00
$12.60
Qty:
DS623
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Hip Peacock Feather Design Stamp, 11mm - Beaducation Original
$17.00
$15.30
Qty:
DS602
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Large Lotus Flower Metal Design Stamp, 11mm - Beaducation Original
$17.00
$15.30
Qty:
DS540
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Large Evergreen Tree 11mm Metal Design Stamp - Beaducation Original
$17.00
$15.30
Qty:
DS656
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Swirly Cloud Metal Design Stamp, 8mm - Beaducation Original
$15.00
$13.50
Qty:
DS717
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Stem with Leaves Metal Design Stamp, 16.5mm- Beaducation Original
$28.00
Qty:
DS042
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Double Diamond Metal Design Stamp, 5mm
$9.75
Qty:
DS730
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Echinacea Flower Metal Design Stamp, 10.5mm - Beaducation Original
$17.00
Qty:
DS033
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Coffee Mug Metal Design Stamp - Beaducation Original
$14.00
Qty: