Metal Stamping Tools 3 Flowers Metal Design Stamp-Beaducation Original
Metal Stamping Tools 3 Flowers Metal Design Stamp-Beaducation Original
Metal Stamping Tools 3 Flowers Metal Design Stamp-Beaducation Original
Model: DS244
Greyheart
Grey_stars
Stars
(11 Reviews)
$14.00
Qty:
  • Design measures: 6.5mm wide by 8mm high.
  • Made from 3/8" square heat-treated tool steel.
  • Arrive coated in oil to prevent rusting. 
  • Wipe oil away with paper towel. Do not use water.

 

Design Stamps are a bit tricky. I highly recommend you practice on some cheap metal before diving into your Sterling Silver or Gold Filled. Click here to purchase a piece of copper sheet for practicing.

For best results with Design Stamps, make sure there is NO padding under your Bench Block, make sure you are working on a stable table, and use a hammer which weighs at least 16 ounces. We recommed a Brass Head Mallet. Feel free to hit the stamp more than once, but hold the stamp steady, making sure you don't shift at all between hits. The more confident you are with the hammer and the strength behind it, the better your impression will be.

Click the TILT & TAP STAMPING METHOD button above for more tips on working with our Design Stamps.

 

Grey_stars
Stars
Such pretty flowers... I love them!
03/12/2015
Linda
Grey_stars
Stars
Stamps easily (& beautifully)! No need to tilt and tap. A+
06/22/2015
Martina
Grey_stars
Stars
This stamp is absolutely lovely!
07/15/2015
Connie
Grey_stars
Stars
Very cute! Really like this stamp!
09/15/2015
Jeannine
Grey_stars
Stars
This one is cute and works well.
10/13/2015
Cute
Grey_stars
Stars
This is a very nice stamp. I love the design and how well it stamps. Each flower is clearly defined. It stamps clean and clear. I do rock it top to bottom to make sure I get all that yummy detail.
06/06/2017
Donna P
Grey_stars
Stars
Fun stamp and a great addition to my garden of floral designs. This is one that I am sure to use my Fretz 2lb square head stamping hammer on. It brings out every little detail with a great impression every time!
07/06/2017
Cindi
Grey_stars
Stars
This one is so darn cute and stamps so clear
07/11/2017
Betty Herloski
Grey_stars
Stars
Another one of my favorites. Makes a nice clean stamp!
07/23/2017
Belinda
Grey_stars
Stars
I love this stamp. It's easy to use and I love that I get a 3 for 1 with it, one and 3 flowers appear!
08/10/2017
Holly R
Grey_stars
Stars
This is an adorable stamp that I find to be very versatile with the different lengths of the flowers and the fact that it's three flowers all together. It is a little difficult sometimes to get all three to stamp evenly together, but nothing that an extra hard whack or slight tilt n' tap won't fix. Definitely recommend this one (^v^)
09/07/2017
Adorable
Frequently Purchased Together
DS539
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Medium Evergreen Tree 8mm Metal Design Stamp - Beaducation Original
Medium Evergreen Tree 8mm Metal Design Stamp - Beaducation Original
$14.00
Qty:
DS241
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Camper Metal Design Stamp-Beaducation Original
Camper Metal Design Stamp-Beaducation Original
$14.00
Qty:
DS431
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Garden Branch Border Metal Design Stamp-Beaducation Original
Garden Branch Border Metal Design Stamp-Beaducation Original
$16.00
Qty:
DS049
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Flower Metal Design Stamp
Flower Metal Design Stamp
DS538
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Small Evergreen Tree 5mm Metal Design Stamp - Beaducation Original
Small Evergreen Tree 5mm Metal Design Stamp - Beaducation Original
$13.00
Qty:
DS605
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Mermaid Blowing Kiss Metal Design Stamp, 11mm Beaducation Original
Mermaid Blowing Kiss Metal Design Stamp, 11mm Beaducation Original
$16.00
Qty:
DS599
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Fletched Heart Border Metal Design Stamp, 10mm - Beaducation Original
Fletched Heart Border Metal Design Stamp, 10mm - Beaducation Original
$16.00
Qty:
DS368
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Lil Fireworks Design Stamp 6mm by ImpressArt
Lil Fireworks Design Stamp 6mm by ImpressArt
$8.00
Qty:
DS584
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Four Dot Diamond Metal Design Stamp - Beaducation Original
Four Dot Diamond Metal Design Stamp - Beaducation Original
$13.00
Qty:
DS604
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Infinity Arrow Metal Design Stamp, 10mm Beaducation Original
Infinity Arrow Metal Design Stamp, 10mm Beaducation Original
$16.00
Qty:
DS600
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Boho Arrow Metal Design Stamp, 16mm - Beaducation Original
Boho Arrow Metal Design Stamp, 16mm - Beaducation Original
$26.00
Qty:
DS523
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Advantage Series Compass Metal Design Stamp Guaranteed on Stainless
Advantage Series Compass Metal Design Stamp Guaranteed on Stainless
$24.99
Qty: