Metal Stamping Tools Sugar Skull Metal Design Stamp - Beaducation Original
Metal Stamping Tools Sugar Skull Metal Design Stamp - Beaducation Original
Metal Stamping Tools Sugar Skull Metal Design Stamp - Beaducation Original
Metal Stamping Tools Sugar Skull Metal Design Stamp - Beaducation Original
Metal Stamping Tools Sugar Skull Metal Design Stamp - Beaducation Original
Model: DS242
Greyheart
Grey_stars
Stars
(10 Reviews)
$14.00
Qty:
  • Design measures: 6.5mm wide by 8mm high.
  • Made from 3/8" square heat-treated tool steel.
  • Beaducation Original Design
  • Made in the USA 
  • Arrive coated in oil to prevent rusting. 
  • Wipe oil away with paper towel. Do not use water.
  • If you like this stamp, check out our Female Sugar Skull.

 

Design Stamps are a bit tricky. I highly recommend you practice on some cheap metal before diving into your Sterling Silver or Gold Filled. Click here to purchase a piece of copper sheet for practicing.

For best results with Design Stamps, make sure there is NO padding under your Bench Block, make sure you are working on a stable table, and use a hammer which weighs at least 16 ounces. We recommed a Brass Head Mallet. Feel free to hit the stamp more than once, but hold the stamp steady, making sure you don't shift at all between hits. The more confident you are with the hammer and the strength behind it, the better your impression will be.

Click the TILT & TAP STAMPING METHOD button above for more tips on working with our Design Stamps.

 

Grey_stars
Stars
I have a thing for Dia de los Muertos! This stamp has great detail! I love it!
03/12/2015
Julie
Grey_stars
Stars
Another all time favorite. I love the detail and the size of this stamp is perfect. I have had a lot of compliments on this stamp.

Another high quality beaducation stamp that I love!!!!

03/12/2015
Ashley R.
Grey_stars
Stars
Wonderful and unique stamp that you cannot find elsewhere. Great for Day of the Dead lovers!

¡Un punzón que deben tener todos los amantes del Día de Muertos! Deja una impresión muy clara y detallada. Es un modelo exclusivo de Beaducation, que no se encuentra en ningún otro lado.
03/13/2015
Gina Saad
Grey_stars
Stars
This stamp I finally sold and took all my designs down in my shop that used them. I can not get a deep good impression or a full impression
03/16/2015
Kelly
Grey_stars
Stars
I realized early on I had to Wack the hell out of this metal stamp but Im used to a different brand of stamps so this could just be something that I may need to be used to. That being said I feel the price is excellent the size is lovely and it is all over just a bad assed stamp.
03/20/2015
Devine D.
Grey_stars
Stars
Excellent, beautiful, delicate, original and professional.
I love it !!!
12/21/2016
Vikxie
Grey_stars
Stars
All though I love the stamp, it is really hard to get a good image with it. Even when using the tap and tilt method. I love the skull, but I am a lover all things skulls. I will continue to use it and hopefully will get better at this one.
05/23/2017
Angel H
Grey_stars
Stars
Seriously...just buy it! It's that awesome! So unique and just cute. I will admit depending on the metal, it's hard to get a perfect, detailed impression, but I love it nonetheless. Just takes some getting used to. Another awesome design choice from Beaducation. Now, i want all of the other ones too. :)
06/06/2017
Kandace
Grey_stars
Stars
I love quirky and fun and this stamp delivers! Fun with friends who visit my atelier over wine...this one often pops up on their bangles!
07/05/2017
One of my ALL TIME Favorites!
Grey_stars
Stars
Love the skull stamp. You do have to whack it good but I got the full impression. Saving my money to get the other one with the flower.
11/09/2017
Belinda
Frequently Purchased Together
DS558
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Female Sugar Skull Metal Design Stamp - Beaducation Original
Female Sugar Skull Metal Design Stamp - Beaducation Original
$14.00
Qty:
DS618
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Scroll Detail Metal Design Stamp, 5mm -  Beaducation Original
Scroll Detail Metal Design Stamp, 5mm - Beaducation Original
DS507
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Art Deco Fan Metal Design Stamp - Beaducation Original
Art Deco Fan Metal Design Stamp - Beaducation Original
$14.00
Qty:
DS620
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Boho Arrow Metal Design Stamp, 8mm - Beaducation Original
Boho Arrow Metal Design Stamp, 8mm - Beaducation Original
DS503
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Large Hip Feather Metal Design Stamp 11mm - Beaducation Original
Large Hip Feather Metal Design Stamp 11mm - Beaducation Original
$16.00
Qty:
DS431
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Garden Branch Border Metal Design Stamp-Beaducation Original (Right Facing)
Garden Branch Border Metal Design Stamp-Beaducation Original (Right Facing)
DS623
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Hip Peacock Feather Design Stamp, 11mm - Beaducation Original
Hip Peacock Feather Design Stamp, 11mm - Beaducation Original
DS236
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Spiral Bracket Metal Design Stamp-Beaducation Original
Spiral Bracket Metal Design Stamp-Beaducation Original
$16.00
Qty:
DS517
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Triangle Curve Metal Design Stamp - Beaducation Original
Triangle Curve Metal Design Stamp - Beaducation Original
$14.00
Qty:
DS624
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Classic Peacock Feather Design Stamp, 15mm - Beaducation Original
Classic Peacock Feather Design Stamp, 15mm - Beaducation Original
DS560
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Large Sacred Heart Metal Design Stamp, 11.5mm Beaducation Original
Large Sacred Heart Metal Design Stamp, 11.5mm Beaducation Original
$16.00
Qty:
DS584
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Four Dot Diamond Metal Design Stamp - Beaducation Original
Four Dot Diamond Metal Design Stamp - Beaducation Original
$13.00
Qty: