Jewelry Making Tools Industrial Sharpie Marker
Jewelry Making Tools Industrial Sharpie Marker
Model: PAT005
Greyheart
Grey_stars
Stars
(13 Reviews)
$1.95
Qty:

This industrial permanent marker has super permanent black ink designed for industrial, laboratory, and commercial use.  The ink is fade and water resistant, works well on all metals, and can withstand temperatures of up to 500 degrees Celsius.  Ideal for marking, measuring, or adding temporary black in the impressions of stamped metal jewelry.  

Grey_stars
Stars
Great marker that does the job! Thanks!
03/16/2015
Mandy C
Grey_stars
Stars
This is what I use to darken my letters! Simple and strong. Stays on
03/16/2015
Kelly
Grey_stars
Stars
I always use to use a regular sharpie to darken my letters on aluminum...but after everyone raved about this one I gave it a try and am glad I did! Letters stay black after tumbling and super easy to use!
06/20/2017
Rebecca
Grey_stars
Stars
This sharpie is great! I was using regular ones but heard good things about this one and thought I would give it a try. So glad I did! I definitely recommend it.
08/09/2017
Lisa
Grey_stars
Stars
I have loved the enamel pen, but I love how well the industrial Sharpie stays put. It is super long lasting and fills in nicely
09/26/2017
Heidi
Grey_stars
Stars
good marker
10/16/2017
Amanda
Grey_stars
Stars
Another must have! Fills in spaces with ease and stays put after polishing.
10/16/2017
Cynthia
Grey_stars
Stars
This works so much better than a regular sharpie. I highly recommend it!
10/19/2017
Jennifer
Grey_stars
Stars
As usual - I ike the pen, that's exactly what I need, and it came quickly - Thanks
12/20/2017
Sig
Grey_stars
Stars
My go to marker for filing in stamped images.
01/14/2018
Jess
Grey_stars
Stars
I was skeptical that this sharpie would be any different from a normal sharpie. Boy was I wrong. I really like the way this one goes on and stays on. I will be buying more of these. Just wish they came in different colors.
02/01/2018
Angel
Grey_stars
Stars
Lasts so much longer than a regular Sharpie. Especially good for aluminum.
02/26/2018
Joyce
Grey_stars
Stars
Ordered this on recommendation of the beginners video I watched here on beaducation, cheap alternative for aluminum just getting started and so far its working well for what I'm doing
03/15/2018
Suzie
Frequently Purchased Together
POL004
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Jewelry Making Tools Pro Polish Pad (pack of 10)
$3.75
Qty:
POL003
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Jewelry Making Tools Pro Polish Pad (pack of 50)
$15.19
Qty:
MM053
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Stamping Tape
$2.10
Qty:
POL040
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Jewelry Making Tools Steel Wool #4/0 (0000)
$1.25
Qty:
POL001
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Jewelry Making Tools Sunshine Polish Cloth
$4.00
Qty:
BEN012
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Jewelry Making Tools Steel Bench Block - 6" x 4"
$24.95
Qty:
MM004
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Enamel & Mixed Media Hypo Cement Glue
$5.30
Qty:
MEA011
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Jewelry Making Tools ImpressArt Stamping Guides
$5.00
Qty:
AT131
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Blanks Aluminum Bracelet Blank, 152mm (6") x 9.5mm (.38"), 14g
$0.80
Qty:
AT164
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Blanks Aluminum Bracelet Blanks, 152mm (6") x 6.4mm (.25"), 14g
$0.56
Qty:
BEN003
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Jewelry Making Tools Steel Bench Block - 4" x 4"
$21.95
Qty:
HAM002
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Jewelry Making Tools 2 lb Brass Head Mallet / Hammer
$32.10
Qty: