Jewelry Making Tools Plastic Mallet / Hammer
Jewelry Making Tools Plastic Mallet / Hammer
Jewelry Making Tools Plastic Mallet / Hammer
Model: HAM006
Greyheart
Grey_stars
Stars
(9 Reviews)
$16.95
Qty:

This USA made plastic head mallet is made of a non-porous material that will not mar and is easily cleaned. This hammer is used to harden wire by hammering it but not changing it's shape. The seasoned hardwood handle gives the user a sure grip.

 

Plastic Mallet
loading the player....
Grey_stars
Stars
I love this hammer! I have been needing this for a long time now and so glad I got this. It really does the job well when you don't want to reshape or mar your project.
07/20/2017
Maureen
Grey_stars
Stars
BEST PLASTIC HAMMER EVER! I use mine ALL the time!
08/01/2017
TNielson
Grey_stars
Stars
Another must have! I use mine all the time!
10/16/2017
Cynthia
Grey_stars
Stars
Why I waited so long to buy this hammer is beyond me!! It is a must have!!
02/08/2018
Heidi
Grey_stars
Stars
I wish I had bought this hammer when I first started making jewellery. I now use it all the time to harden anything the may lose it's shape easily.
03/20/2018
Darlene Gabriel
Grey_stars
Stars
Thought I had the right hammer... then I found this one I'm in love. Just right for anything you can't use the reg hammer for ....and hardening with out marring the rest
04/15/2018
Suzie
Grey_stars
Stars
This is perfect for finishing up your projects and kinda fun to use.
09/15/2018
Cynthia
Grey_stars
Stars
I'm loving this!
10/29/2018
Sheila
Grey_stars
Stars
Great for shaping rings and cuffs. Use it occasionally for straightening out cuffs when they bend from me stamping to hard.
11/26/2018
Ashley
Frequently Purchased Together
HAM002
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Jewelry Making Tools 2 lb Brass Head Mallet / Hammer
$32.10
Qty:
POL004
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Jewelry Making Tools Pro Polish Pad (pack of 10)
$3.75
Qty:
HAM003
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Jewelry Making Tools Chasing Hammer
$15.00
Qty:
POL003
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Jewelry Making Tools Pro Polish Pad (pack of 50)
$15.19
Qty:
SHP010
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Jewelry Making Tools Steel Ring Mandrel
$43.00
Qty:
HOL020
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Design Stamp Holder, 12mm Holes, 50 Holes
$5.75
Qty:
MM004
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Enamel & Mixed Media Hypo Cement Glue
$5.30
Qty:
CUT005
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Fat Daddy Cutter
$45.45
Qty:
MM053
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Stamping Tape
$2.10
Qty:
SOL004
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Jewelry Making Tools Third Hand with Tweezers
$10.95
Qty:
SOL020
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Jewelry Making Tools Kiln Brick
$10.00
Qty:
POL040
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Jewelry Making Tools Steel Wool #4/0 (0000)
$1.25
Qty: