Enamel & Mixed Media Hypo Cement Glue
Enamel & Mixed Media Hypo Cement Glue
Model: MM004
Greyheart
Grey_stars
Stars
(12 Reviews)
$5.30
Qty:

Precision applicator (like a tiny needle) allows maximum control with this jewelers' cement.Traditionally used for plastic or glass watch crystals but also excellent for bead stringing. Great to dab on knots to ensure they never come loose.

Learn how to work with Hypo Cement in a safe manner as well as more about storage, disposal, protective equipment, and spill-handling procedures by clicking on the Materials Safety Data Sheet.

BUY MORE SAVE MORE: Spend $35, Save $5. Spend $70, Save $10. Spend $100, Save $15. Spend $150, Save $25. Spend $200, Save $35. Spend $300, Save $50! 

Grey_stars
Stars
The best cement glue for beaded rings I have ever used! :)
03/12/2015
Lauren
Grey_stars
Stars
I love this glue! By far my favorite
11/17/2015
Tammy
Grey_stars
Stars
I hear great things about this glue. I thought I would try it. Worked great!
06/20/2017
Lacie
Grey_stars
Stars
I used this glue in combination with the new flat back crystal setter stamp and have been pleased so far. Easy to use and holds the crystal in place.
08/08/2017
Stacy
Grey_stars
Stars
I love the fine tip on this glue. It makes it so easy to use with small projects requiring glue. Works great!
10/03/2017
Mommajoe
Grey_stars
Stars
This really works! Great glue.
10/04/2017
Betty Herloski
Grey_stars
Stars
Works perfectly to set flat back crystals into pieces! No problems!
11/14/2017
Katy
Grey_stars
Stars
very fine tip. easy to use
11/17/2017
wendy
Grey_stars
Stars
Easy to work with. Super fine tip makes application a breeze.
01/14/2018
Jess
Grey_stars
Stars
good glue. only problem i have is that it flows out of the tip as soon as i open it and it doesnt stop.
01/21/2018
Amanda
Grey_stars
Stars
Love the fine tip applicator on this glue! Works very well, especially for setting my stones!
03/15/2018
Karla
Grey_stars
Stars
Love this glue! Works great with the flat back crystals/setter.
04/17/2018
Lori
Frequently Purchased Together
KIT33
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Kits & Sample Packs 1.8mm Flat Back Crystal Setter Punch with Multi Colored Pack of Swarovski Birthstone Crystals (240 pieces)
1.8mm Flat Back Crystal Setter Punch with Multi Colored Pack of Swarovski Birthstone Crystals (240 pieces)
$27.00
Qty:
DS609
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Crystals & Beads Flat Back Crystal Setter Punch for 2.6mm Flat Back Swarovski Crystals - Beaducation Original
Flat Back Crystal Setter Punch for 2.6mm Flat Back Swarovski Crystals - Beaducation Original
$13.00
Qty:
KIT32
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Kits & Sample Packs 2.6mm Flat Back Crystal Setter Punch with Multi Colored Pack of Swarovski Birthstone Crystals (240 pieces)
2.6mm Flat Back Crystal Setter Punch with Multi Colored Pack of Swarovski Birthstone Crystals (240 pieces)
$27.25
Qty:
MM056
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Crystals & Beads Crystal Katana Mixed Media Pick Up Tool
Crystal Katana Mixed Media Pick Up Tool
$28.95
Qty:
BD009
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Crystals & Beads 2.6mm Swarovski Flat Back Crystals, Amethyst (20pk)
2.6mm Swarovski Flat Back Crystals, Amethyst (20pk)
$1.29
Qty:
BD018
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Crystals & Beads 2.6mm Swarovski Flat Back Crystals, Sapphire (20pk)
2.6mm Swarovski Flat Back Crystals, Sapphire (20pk)
$1.29
Qty:
BD010
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Crystals & Beads 2.6mm Swarovski Flat Back Crystals, Aquamarine (20pk)
2.6mm Swarovski Flat Back Crystals, Aquamarine (20pk)
$1.29
Qty:
BD013
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Crystals & Beads 2.6mm Swarovski Flat Back Crystals, Emerald (20pk)
2.6mm Swarovski Flat Back Crystals, Emerald (20pk)
$1.29
Qty:
KIT30
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Crystals & Beads 2.6mm Swarovski Flat Back Crystals, Multi Colored Pack (240 pieces)
2.6mm Swarovski Flat Back Crystals, Multi Colored Pack (240 pieces)
$14.95
Qty:
BD017
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Crystals & Beads 2.6mm Swarovski Flat Back Crystals, Ruby (20pk)
2.6mm Swarovski Flat Back Crystals, Ruby (20pk)
$1.29
Qty:
HOL020
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Design Stamp Holder, 12mm Holes, 50 Holes
Design Stamp Holder, 12mm Holes, 50 Holes
$5.75
Qty:
BD015
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Crystals & Beads 2.6mm Swarovski Flat Back Crystals, Peridot (20pk)
2.6mm Swarovski Flat Back Crystals, Peridot (20pk)
$1.29
Qty: