Enamel & Mixed Media Hypo Cement Glue
Enamel & Mixed Media Hypo Cement Glue
Enamel & Mixed Media Hypo Cement Glue
Enamel & Mixed Media Hypo Cement Glue
Enamel & Mixed Media Hypo Cement Glue
Enamel & Mixed Media Hypo Cement Glue
Model: MM004
Greyheart
Grey_stars
Stars
(19 Reviews)
$5.30
Qty:

Precision applicator (like a tiny needle) allows maximum control with this jewelers' cement.Traditionally used for plastic or glass watch crystals but also excellent for bead stringing. Great to dab on knots to ensure they never come loose.

Learn how to work with Hypo Cement in a safe manner as well as more about storage, disposal, protective equipment, and spill-handling procedures by clicking on the Materials Safety Data Sheet.

Grey_stars
Stars
The best cement glue for beaded rings I have ever used! :)
03/12/2015
Lauren
Grey_stars
Stars
I love this glue! By far my favorite
11/17/2015
Tammy
Grey_stars
Stars
I hear great things about this glue. I thought I would try it. Worked great!
06/20/2017
Lacie
Grey_stars
Stars
I used this glue in combination with the new flat back crystal setter stamp and have been pleased so far. Easy to use and holds the crystal in place.
08/08/2017
Stacy
Grey_stars
Stars
I love the fine tip on this glue. It makes it so easy to use with small projects requiring glue. Works great!
10/03/2017
Mommajoe
Grey_stars
Stars
This really works! Great glue.
10/04/2017
Betty Herloski
Grey_stars
Stars
Works perfectly to set flat back crystals into pieces! No problems!
11/14/2017
Katy
Grey_stars
Stars
very fine tip. easy to use
11/17/2017
wendy
Grey_stars
Stars
Easy to work with. Super fine tip makes application a breeze.
01/14/2018
Jess
Grey_stars
Stars
good glue. only problem i have is that it flows out of the tip as soon as i open it and it doesnt stop.
01/21/2018
Amanda
Grey_stars
Stars
Love the fine tip applicator on this glue! Works very well, especially for setting my stones!
03/15/2018
Karla
Grey_stars
Stars
Love this glue! Works great with the flat back crystals/setter.
04/17/2018
Lori
Grey_stars
Stars
Love this! Used with flat back crystals and after setting (24 hours) I could tumble and pick at the crystals and they didn’t budge.
06/10/2018
Angela
Grey_stars
Stars
Great glue! Easy to use! Perfect with the little crystals!
Thanks Beaducation!
06/16/2018
Em
Grey_stars
Stars
So far so good love the applicator tip
07/15/2018
Cindy Beltran
Grey_stars
Stars
I love the small applicator tip. When I finish with one I keep the tip to reuse. I don’t squeeze the c tube until it comes out, I turned it upside down to begin the flow.if it doesn’t come out right away I barely pinch the corner.
It does take 24-48 hours for larger applications. I do use it, successfully,on small to medium cabochons on glue bails.
08/02/2018
Sharon LeVan
Grey_stars
Stars
All you could ask for in a tiny tube of glue. I've never lost a crystal with this stuff. I love the extreme precision applicator tip. And a very little does go a long way. Barely squeeze the tube or way more will come out than you will need.
09/28/2018
Deanna
Grey_stars
Stars
This is by far the best glue I have ever used! It is so precise with the small tip at the end. I am very glad you offer this product!!
10/26/2018
Melissa Gregory
Grey_stars
Stars
Works as intended but I do wish it was stored differently. If you squeeze the tube at all the glue never stops. Keeps gems firmly in place.
11/29/2018
Brenda L
Frequently Purchased Together
KIT32
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Kits & Sample Packs 2.6mm Flat Back Crystal Setter Punch with Multi Colored Pack of Swarovski Birthstone Crystals (240 pieces)
$27.25
Qty:
MM056
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Crystals & Beads Crystal Katana Mixed Media Pick Up Tool
$28.95
Qty:
DS609
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Crystals & Beads Flat Back Crystal Setter Punch for 2.6mm Flat Back Swarovski Crystals - Beaducation Original
$14.00
Qty:
KA145
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Blanks Aluminum Tree Blank, 58.4mm (2.3") x 51.4mm (2.04"), 18g
$2.93
Qty:
POL004
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Jewelry Making Tools Pro Polish Pad (pack of 10)
$3.75
Qty:
BD012
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Crystals & Beads 2.6mm Swarovski Flat Back Crystals, Crystal (20pk)
$1.29
Qty:
BD249
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Crystals & Beads 2.6mm Swarovski Flat Back Crystals, Crystal AB (20pk)
$1.50
Qty:
POL003
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Jewelry Making Tools Pro Polish Pad (pack of 50)
$15.19
Qty:
KIT30
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Crystals & Beads 2.6mm Swarovski Flat Back Crystals, Multi Colored Pack (240 pieces)
$14.95
Qty:
BD020
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Crystals & Beads 2.6mm Swarovski Flat Back Crystals, Topaz (20pk)
$1.29
Qty:
BD257
Greyheart
Crystals & Beads 1.8mm Swarovski Flat Back Crystals, Crystal (20pk)
$1.25
Qty: