Crystals & Beads 2.6mm Swarovski Flat Back Crystals, Multi Colored (120pk)
Crystals & Beads 2.6mm Swarovski Flat Back Crystals, Multi Colored (120pk)
Model: BD021
Greyheart
Grey_stars
Stars
(17 Reviews)
$7.50
Qty:

2.6mm Swarovski Flat Back Crystals, Mult Colored (120pk) 

  • Swarovski crystal flat back rhinestone size SS9.
  • 12 packs of 10.
  • 2.6mm in diameter.
  • Use Hypo Cement to glue these flat back crystals to blanks. 
  • After gluing, let it sit for at least 12 hours before wearing. 
  • You can use our Flat Back Crystal Setter Punch 2.6mm to create a divot for these crystals in which to lay before gluing.
  • Amethyst
  • Aquamarine
  • Amethyst
  • Blue Zircon
  • Crystal
  • Emerald
  • Light Amethyst
  • Peridot
  • Rose
  • Ruby
  • Sapphire
  • Siam
  • Topaz

 

Use code SHIP2017 at checkout for free shipping on orders $35 or more! 

Grey_stars
Stars
I love these tiny flat back crystals! I've used them on necklaces for my girls. For one of them I put one for each family member in a little bottle and hung it on a chain with other charms. They're so sparkly!
04/27/2017
Leah
Grey_stars
Stars
I can't wait to use these. They are so cute!
06/20/2017
Lacie
Grey_stars
Stars
I just used one of the light amethyst crystals in my Granddaughters' heart birthstone charm... so sparklie! I love Swarovski crystals :)
06/20/2017
Kodi
Grey_stars
Stars
These are tiny and gorgeous!
07/01/2017
Zilin
Grey_stars
Stars
These crystals are perfect for adding a little bling to your stamped/or unstamped piece. I have used them with a little glue but just ordered the flat back crystal setter punch, which I'm sure will help for a more secure stick.
07/26/2017
Kristin
Grey_stars
Stars
These or gorgeous crystals. The color is vivid. I have used one of the blue crystals in this set as an accent piece in a pendant. This is a great pack to get with the new setter. To set these, I used the new flat back crystal setter stamp and the hypo cement glue.
08/08/2017
Stacy
Grey_stars
Stars
Really nice color selection - these are so much fun!
08/08/2017
R.K.
Grey_stars
Stars
So much fun to use with the crystal setter!
09/07/2017
Crystals
Grey_stars
Stars
So tiny and sparkly!! Works absolutely perfect with the crystal setting tool. I love them so much.
09/08/2017
Amanda
Grey_stars
Stars
Tiny! But yet perfect. They work great with the setting tool. I do love that they are tiny and add that perfect touch of sparkle to a project.
09/19/2017
miranda
Grey_stars
Stars
Just the right accent to add some color and for birthstones
10/04/2017
Betty Herloski
Grey_stars
Stars
These give the perfect extra sparkle to my stamped blanks.
10/26/2017
Heidi
Grey_stars
Stars
I love this combo pack, not only for the extra flare they give to my pieces, but because of the various colors. They allow for extra creativity.
11/15/2017
Donna L.
Grey_stars
Stars
These little ladies are so pretty!! I want to add them to everything!
11/15/2017
Heather
Grey_stars
Stars
So sparkly and gorgeous! I love adding BLING to my pieces.
11/17/2017
JH
Grey_stars
Stars
These cute little nuggets of sparkle are perfect for the Christmas tree blanks I bought. The colors are vibrant and Swarovski quality. Thank you Beaducation Team!
12/01/2017
Laura Indiana
Grey_stars
Stars
These are so cute! They add just the right amount of sparkle to my pieces.
12/05/2017
Haley Bradley
Frequently Purchased Together
DS609
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Crystals & Beads Flat Back Crystal Setter Punch for 2.6mm Flat Back Crystals - Beaducation Original
Flat Back Crystal Setter Punch for 2.6mm Flat Back Crystals - Beaducation Original
BD012
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Crystals & Beads 2.6mm Swarovski Flat Back Crystals, Crystal (10pk)
2.6mm Swarovski Flat Back Crystals, Crystal (10pk)
$0.65
Qty:
MM004
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Enamel & Mixed Media Hypo Cement Glue
Hypo Cement Glue
$5.30
Qty:
BD011
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Crystals & Beads 2.6mm Swarovski Flat Back Crystals, Blue Zircon (10pk)
2.6mm Swarovski Flat Back Crystals, Blue Zircon (10pk)
$0.65
Qty:
BD013
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Crystals & Beads 2.6mm Swarovski Flat Back Crystals, Emerald (10pk)
2.6mm Swarovski Flat Back Crystals, Emerald (10pk)
$0.65
Qty:
BD010
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Crystals & Beads 2.6mm Swarovski Flat Back Crystals, Aquamarine (10pk)
2.6mm Swarovski Flat Back Crystals, Aquamarine (10pk)
$0.65
Qty:
BD017
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Crystals & Beads 2.6mm Swarovski Flat Back Crystals, Ruby (10pk)
2.6mm Swarovski Flat Back Crystals, Ruby (10pk)
$0.65
Qty:
KA145
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Blanks Aluminum Tree Blank, 58.4mm (2.3") x 51.4mm (2.04"), 18g
Aluminum Tree Blank, 58.4mm (2.3") x 51.4mm (2.04"), 18g
$2.67
Qty:
BD016
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Crystals & Beads 2.6mm Swarovski Flat Back Crystals, Rose (10pk)
2.6mm Swarovski Flat Back Crystals, Rose (10pk)
$0.65
Qty:
BD015
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Crystals & Beads 2.6mm Swarovski Flat Back Crystals, Peridot (10pk)
2.6mm Swarovski Flat Back Crystals, Peridot (10pk)
$0.65
Qty:
BD009
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Crystals & Beads 2.6mm Swarovski Flat Back Crystals, Amethyst (10pk)
2.6mm Swarovski Flat Back Crystals, Amethyst (10pk)
$0.65
Qty:
BD020
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Crystals & Beads 2.6mm Swarovski Flat Back Crystals, Topaz (10pk)
2.6mm Swarovski Flat Back Crystals, Topaz (10pk)
$0.65
Qty: