Wire & Sheet Metal Copper 24 gauge Sheet Metal, 3" x 3" piece
Wire & Sheet Metal Copper 24 gauge Sheet Metal, 3" x 3" piece
Model: SH003
Greyheart
Grey_stars
Stars
(11 Reviews)
$1.85
Qty:

Bulk Discount

10 - 19
- $1.76
20 - 49
- $1.67
50 - 99
- $1.48
100+
- $1.39
Want more?
- info

This piece of copper sheet metal is 24 gauge (thick) and is 3" square.  Great for practicing stamping or sawing.

 
Each piece of sheet is a raw material varying from one another with slight imperfections that can be buffed and polished as you work the metal. 
Grey_stars
Stars
Very economical for stamping practice. I always have these on hand!
03/23/2015
AnnMarie
Grey_stars
Stars
Very handy to have around for practice. I use them to trace my blank onto to give me an idea of fit (not perfect, but close enough). I've finally learned to buy these in bulk, as I don't want to run out!
06/15/2016
Amy D.
Grey_stars
Stars
I specifically use this for practice it works great and I have a couple. not bad for the price.
07/15/2016
ginacentral
Grey_stars
Stars
I used this sheet to practice my first project. It was really helpful. I could see where to position my letters on a curve and how the letters were spaced as I stamped so I could adjust accordingly.If I feel I don't need to use it for that again I still have room to use it differently, like cutting out a shape and stamping it for an original piece.
01/26/2017
Leah
Grey_stars
Stars
These copper sheets are very affordable and an excellent way for me to practice with my stamps. I always have one with me when I stamp, so I can make sure I have letter stamps situated the right way and also to practice larger design stamps before making an impression on a piece of jewelry.
03/21/2017
Stacy
Grey_stars
Stars
I love these sheets. They are great to practice on when first starting out.
06/01/2017
Lacie
Grey_stars
Stars
I bought this two years ago when I first started stamping. It is great for practice and its fun to keep them and see how far you've come since since the beginning.
10/20/2017
Jennifer
Grey_stars
Stars
These sheets are essential for practice. I use them to practice before every project. I love how easy it is to stamp on them, so I’ve made a few projects with copper now too. A must-have for all stampers!!
12/27/2017
Makell
Grey_stars
Stars
I bought three of these sheets in different gauges. As a brand new stamper, I wanted an affordable way to try different metals and thicknesses. These sheets definitely fit that bill! They are large enough I can try several different stamps and different strike intensity. I can practice my stamps as well as filling in colors.
05/19/2018
Janice
Grey_stars
Stars
This lighter guage is perfect for use when stacking layers of metal together. Recommend!
08/19/2018
Anna
Grey_stars
Stars
I got these to use to practice new stamps and to use for trial runs before actually committing to final project. I got the idea while watching one of the tutorial...smart ladies!
11/12/2019
Jill
Frequently Purchased Together
POL004
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Jewelry Making Tools Pro Polish Pad (pack of 10)
$3.75
Qty:
MM053
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Stamping Tape
$2.10
Qty:
SH002
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Wire & Sheet Metal Copper 22 gauge Sheet Metal, 3" x 3" piece
$2.34
Qty:
SH131
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Aluminum Foil Practice Stamp Tape Sheets, 4.5" x 4" -  5 Pack
$1.05
Qty:
CO003
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Blanks Copper Round, Disc, Circle, 25mm (1"), 24g, Pack of 5
$3.82
Qty:
SH118
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Wire & Sheet Metal Aluminum 18 gauge Sheet Metal, 4" x 4" piece
$3.31
Qty:
JR003
Greyheart
Jump Rings Copper 4mm I.D. 18 Gauge Jump Rings, Pack of 50
$2.88
Qty:
CO001
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Blanks Copper Round, Disc, Circle, 12.7mm (.50"), 24g, Pack of 5
$3.04
Qty:
CO002
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Blanks Copper Round, Disc, Circle, 19mm (.75"), 24g, Pack of 5
$3.52
Qty:
SH001
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Wire & Sheet Metal Copper 20 gauge Sheet Metal, 3" x 3" piece
$3.36
Qty:
KA006
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Blanks Aluminum Round, Disc, Circle,  25mm (1"), 18g, Pack of 5
$3.73
Qty:
KA004
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Blanks Aluminum Round, Disc, Circle, 19mm (.75"), 18g, Pack of 5
$3.20
Qty: