Metal Stamping Tools Nylon Jaw Bracelet Bending Plier
Metal Stamping Tools Nylon Jaw Bracelet Bending Plier
Metal Stamping Tools Nylon Jaw Bracelet Bending Plier
Metal Stamping Tools Nylon Jaw Bracelet Bending Plier
Model: PLR015
Greyheart
Grey_stars
Stars
(11 Reviews)
$20.00
Qty:

With a gentle arc for bracelets, the nylon jaws of these pliers prevent marring. Makes shaping and reshaping bracelets easy. Just squeeze, squeeze, squeeze along your metal to form a perfectly arched circle to then be form fitted to your wrist. 

  • Nylon jaws to prevent marring your metal.
  • Plastic dipped handles.
  • Sturdy box-joint.

We offer Replacement Jaws for these pliers.

Check out our full line of Nylon Jaw Pliers.


This tool is so very super cool. It really takes away the need to have a Steel Round Bracelet Mandrel which is really heavy and expensive.

Nylon Jaw Bending Pliers
loading the player....
Grey_stars
Stars
I just got my pliers in the mail and used them on a rectangular blank!! I love this tool already! I used to use plain pliers to try to curve my blank and boy does this tool do the work! To bad I hadn't bought it before!!! I so recommend these pliers and so simple to use!
11/08/2015
Drea T.
Grey_stars
Stars
Haven't used it yet.. ^_^
04/16/2016
looks good
Grey_stars
Stars
Very nice, easy to use and bend my cuffs very nicely. They feel very sturdy and easy to grip. I had an old cheap pair I had bought somewhere else and after receiving these there is a huge difference. Very happy with this tool.
05/19/2017
Jamie
Grey_stars
Stars
These work really well...better than a bending bar in my opinion. Easy to use even with my smaller hands. I also purchased a set of replacement parts with this just to have them handy if/when I need them. A great addition to my workbench.
07/06/2017
Cindi
Grey_stars
Stars
MUCH better than the bending bar easy to use and works perfect for getting cuff bracelets just like you want them love they have replacement parts when you use them too much and wear down the nylon it took YEARS for me to wear them down but happy to be able to order the replacements and easy to put on too not bulky and fits my hands perfect
09/15/2017
Jules
Grey_stars
Stars
This works very well without damaging your metal.
09/15/2017
Roxanne
Grey_stars
Stars
I ???????????? this tool. My first attempt at bracelet bending involved the bending bar and a baseball bat, and these pliers. After watching Lisa on video (multiple times), I can now start with the bending bar and do the rest with the pliers. So worth the purchase!
02/20/2018
Melanie
Grey_stars
Stars
Best thing ever!
03/20/2018
Suzanne
Grey_stars
Stars
This is a must for completing your bracelet bending! It really adds that nice final touch!
03/20/2018
Becky
Grey_stars
Stars
Works very well
06/15/2018
Cindy
Grey_stars
Stars
Well, this is one tool that definitely is making my life easier! Thanks Lora for recommending it!
06/30/2018
Pat
Frequently Purchased Together
POL004
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Jewelry Making Tools Pro Polish Pad (pack of 10)
$3.75
Qty:
POL003
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Jewelry Making Tools Pro Polish Pad (pack of 50)
$15.19
Qty:
HAM003
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Jewelry Making Tools Chasing Hammer
$15.00
Qty:
HAM006
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Jewelry Making Tools Plastic Mallet / Hammer
$16.95
Qty:
CUT005
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Fat Daddy Cutter
$45.45
Qty:
PLR018
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Jewelry Making Tools Large Wrap and Tap Plier
$28.60
Qty:
BEN003
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Jewelry Making Tools Steel Bench Block - 4" x 4"
$21.95
Qty:
WIR003
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Blanks Sterling Silver Flat Wire 5mm x 1mm (priced per ft)
$19.62
Qty:
AT131
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Blanks Aluminum Bracelet Blank, 152mm (6") x 9.5mm (.38"), 14g
$0.80
$0.64
Qty:
PUN009
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Jewelry Making Tools Metal Hole Punch Plier, Long Jaw 1.5mm  hole
$14.00
Qty:
SOL020
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Jewelry Making Tools Kiln Brick
$10.00
Qty:
SHP035
Grey_stars
Stars
Greyheart
Metal Stamping Tools Bracelet Bending Bar
$6.00
Qty: